حضانة دبي
قراءة الآن
حضانة منتسوري الخليج ، قرية القرهود ، القرهود
الفنون والموسيقى والدراما
0
التعليقات

حضانة منتسوري الخليج ، قرية القرهود ، القرهود

by 14 سبتمبر 2016

تحديث نوفمبر 2016

يجب على الآباء المحتملين ملاحظة أنه يجب قراءة هذه المراجعة بشكل مثالي جنبًا إلى جنب مع دليل مناهج مونتيسوري لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة والذي يغطي أيضًا المعايير التي يجب أن يتوقعها الآباء من جميع خدمات ما قبل المدرسة في الإمارات. يمكن العثور على دليلنا هنا.

كقاعدة عامة ، من الصعب مراجعة مدارس مونتيسوري أي يمكن للمدرسة استخدام علامة مونتيسوري التجارية حسب الرغبة - والمطالبة بمنهج مونتيسوري. الواقع العملي هو أن الادعاءات لا تتطابق مع الواقع. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تخفيف حدة مونتيسوري أو الانضمام إلى مناهج مناهج أخرى في شيء من "الاختيار والخلط" مما يترك للآباء القليل جدًا من الوسائل لقياس ما يتم تقديمه - وفي أسوأ الحالات لا يحصلون على ما وعدوا به.

حضانة الخليج مونتيسوري في دبي ليس تقدم هذه الصعوبات لأن معلميها معتمدين بشكل صحيح و مؤهلات منتسوري ، تم تصميم المدرسة بشكل واضح للغاية لتلبية معايير مونتيسوري ، والأهم من ذلك مديرة المدرسة ، هالة روماني ، هي واحدة من أكثر المهنيين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة في مونتيسوري في الإمارات.

السيدة روماني مدربة MCI مؤهلة من مونتيسوري ، حاصلة على ماجستير في التعليم المبكر (MEd) وورقتها حول التأثيرات السلبية الناتجة عن الاستخدام الواسع النطاق في الخليج لخادمات المنازل لتحل محل التعليم قبل المدرسي المؤهلين (أو الأبوة المباشرة) الوصول إلى التأثيرات. والأهم من ذلك ، من خلال جلف مونتيسوري ، لعبت دورًا محوريًا في إعداد المعايير الوطنية لرعاية الطفل التي تدعم الآن متطلبات KHDA للتعليم ما قبل المدرسة في جميع أنحاء الإمارة. تتمتع السيدة روماني بأكثر من 3 عقود من الخبرة المباشرة في تعليم مونتيسوري ، 25 منها في مناصب قيادية. لديها خبرة تدريس مباشرة مستمدة من دورها في تطوير منهج اللغة العربية في أكاديمية الملك فهد وحضانة في لندن وكمدرسة للغة العربية في المدرسة الإعدادية لمدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية الجديدة في الكويت.

كانت ردود الفعل المستقلة لموقعنا الشقيق ، والتي كانت tripadvisor ، إيجابية بشكل موحد.

فماذا يتوقع الآباء؟ الايجابيات كثيرة.

أولاً ، جلف مونتيسوري هي مدرسة ثلاثية اللغات (الفرنسية والإنجليزية والعربية). لا يمكن التقليل من فوائد هذا لتنمية المهارات اللغوية للأطفال. كنا نود أن نرى المواطنين الفرنسيين والمملكة المتحدة يتم تجنيدهم في فريق التدريس لتعزيز هذا الأمر ، ولكن من المحتمل أنها حسبت أن تأثير الضربة القاضية على الرسوم المطلوبة لدفع رواتب أعلى سيكون له آثار ضارة على القدرة على تحمل التكاليف.

GEMS_INARTICLE  

كما هي ، الرسوم هي رسوم ثابتة ، محددة بمبلغ 40,000 درهم لكل سنة من سنوات الخدمة الثلاثة (للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 شهرًا و 5 سنوات) ، على الرغم من أن هذه الرسوم تشمل جميع التكاليف باستثناء المدارس الصيفية النظامية والإضافية. هيكل الرسوم البسيط - الذي لا يخفي التكاليف ، نادر في الإمارات ويستحق ثناءً خاصًا. تغطي الرسوم العام الدراسي بأكمله. يتم تعليم الأطفال في كتلة مدتها 3 ساعات يليها الغداء. يذهب الأطفال إلى المدرسة خمسة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى 1:30 مساءً.

ثانياً ، كما سبق ، فإن أعضاء هيئة التدريس في جلف مونتيسوري هم من أفضل المؤهلين من أي حضانة في دبي. هذا يجب ان لا يكون مفاجئا. تعد المدرسة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من جلف مونتيسوري التي توفر التدريب لمعلمي مونتيسوري في جميع أنحاء الخليج - وتعمل بشكل وثيق مع هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية في برامج تدريب المعلمين على نطاق أوسع عبر المدارس في الإمارة. من الجدير بالذكر ، في هذا الصدد ، أن أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة هو الاستثناء وليس القاعدة عبر المدارس في دبي. المعلمة: نسبة الأطفال 1: 4 تعتمد على النشاط - وهذا أمر استثنائي بالنظر إلى متطلبات KHDA بنسبة 1: 8 للأطفال بين 2 و 4 سنوات. جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس الأساسيين العشرة هم معلمون مؤهلون تمامًا في مونتيسوري.

ثالثًا ، يتماشى تصميم المدرسة والفصل مع قيم مونتيسوري. في المشهد المدرسي في دبي الذي يتم تعريفه بشكل متزايد من خلال الأجراس والصفارات ، وبالنظر إلى الخلفية التاريخية لبرامج إغلاق مدارس الفيلا ، قد يكون بعض الآباء حذرين من الوصول إلى الفيلا التقليدية المكونة من طابقين والتي توفر منزل المدرسة. ولكن لا ينبغي ثنيهم. في الواقع ، يمكن القول أن المبنى القديم يلبي تمامًا المثل الأصلية لأسس مونتيسوري التي يتم توفير تعليمها عليها. الجو دافئ للغاية ، عند الدخول إلى الفصول الدراسية ، من الواضح أنك في مدرسة مونتيسوري حقيقية. يتم تخطيط الطاولات والأثاث على نطاق واسع للأطفال ، والتخطيط فسيح ومنظم وتهيمن على الجدران مجموعة من ألعاب مونتيسوري الحقيقية (Spielgaben؟) التي توفر التركيز على رحلة كل طفل.

يتم التدريس في فصلين دراسيين كبيرين في الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول ، مع وصول كل منهما إلى مرافق الحمام الخاصة به. وتتسع سعة كل منها لـ 35 طفلاً. يتم توفير مساحة خارجية في حديقة كبيرة مع وصول تدفق مجاني من الطابق الأرضي. يوفر الطابق الأرضي الرعاية والتعليم للأطفال الأصغر سنًا من 18 شهرًا إلى 4 سنوات ، والطابق الأول يضم الأطفال من سن 3 إلى 5 سنوات. كما هو الحال مع جميع مدارس مونتيسوري ، يتم تعليم الأطفال في فئات عمرية مختلطة ، على الرغم من أن التداخل في الأعمار يمكن المدرسة من التركيز على هدايا كل طفل في مرحلة نموهم. المدرسة غير انتقائية والمناهج الدراسية مونتيسوري مناسبة تماما للأطفال الذين لديهم احتياجات تعليمية خاصة [SEN].

رابعاً ، جلف مونتيسوري هي واحدة من عدد قليل من المدارس التمهيدية في دبي التي تم تدقيقها واعتمادها بشكل مستقل ، في هذه الحالة من قبل مجلس التقييم والاعتماد مونتيسوري ، المملكة المتحدة [MEAB]. حصلت المدرسة على تصنيف "ممتاز" ، أعلى جائزة MEAB ، والعلاقات بين الطلاب والمعلمين "نموذجية". يمكن العثور على الفحص الأخير في نهاية هذا الاستعراض.

خامساً ، في حين أننا نصنف مونتيسوري الخليج كمدرسة منتسوري خالصة ، فإنها تشجع الأطفال على القراءة ، وكجزء من برامج تطوير المعلمين المستمرة ، تشارك في مناهج تقدمية بديلة بما في ذلك Reggio Emilia. كان أحد الاهتمامات التقليدية في مونتيسوري التقليدية هو عدم ترتيب أولويات القراءة ، وهذا ليس هو الحال مع مونتيسوري الخليج. نشعر أن العديد من الآباء المحتملين سيقدرون التركيز على القراءة كجزء من منهجها الدراسي. ينصب تركيز موضوع Core Montessori في مجالات المهارات الحياتية وقراءة الرياضيات واللغة والفن ، وقد تم استكشافها من خلال أنشطة الحياة اليومية والتعليم الحسي ومحو الأمية والحساب.

الحد الأدنى؟ التعليم ما قبل المدرسة التقدمي جذري. يعكس المنهج بأكمله النموذج التقليدي لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة (والذي يعتبر نموذجًا قياسيًا في مدارس دبي الشاملة) والذي يضع المعلم في وضع موثوق به لتعليم الأطفال وفقًا لمنهج محدد من مقدمة الفصل. وبدلاً من ذلك ، في مونتيسوري ، يتمثل النهج في ترك الأطفال في رحلاتهم الاستكشافية الخاصة بهم ، ويتدخل المعلمون فقط على أساس "متابعة الطفل" حيثما وعندما يكون ذلك مطلوبًا تمامًا.

هناك العديد من الفوائد التي تنبع من ذلك في بناء المهارات التحليلية لكل طفل ، والسماح بالتطور بالسرعة المناسبة لكل طفل ، وإلهام إبداعهم ، والانضباط الذاتي والاستقلالية - وبناء المهارات في التنشئة الاجتماعية عبر الأعمار. ولكن ، هناك مقايضات ، خاصة في الصدمة الثقافية التي سيواجهها العديد من الأطفال عندما يواجهون البيئة المدرسية التقليدية للتعليم المتأخر.

لذا فإن اختيار منتسوري ، أو أي من المناهج التقدمية ، أمر صعب حقًا بالنسبة للآباء. في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك تصور بأن مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة هي مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ، وأنهم متشابهون. للآباء الذين يواجهون الاختيار ، نأمل أن تسلط أدلة المناهج الضوء على الخيارات. ما يمكن أن نقوله على وجه اليقين ، على الرغم من ذلك ، هو أنه بالنسبة للآباء الذين تم تعيينهم في تعليم ما قبل المدرسة في مونتيسوري ، فإن خليج مونتيسوري موصى به للغاية. للغاية. من العار أن هناك أماكن قليلة ...

فحص منتسوري الخليج 2015

 

انتقل إلى المراجعة الكاملة على WhichSchoolAdvisor.com

 

تفاصيل للنظر فيها
نوع المدرسة

خاص ، من أجل الربح

مراجعة WSA الكاملة
متوسط ​​التكلفة لكل عام

الحضانة 1: NA
الحضانة 2: NA
مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة 3: 40,000 (العام الدراسي الكامل بما في ذلك الرسوم الدراسية والمواد والنزهات والرحلات اليومية.)
مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة 4: 40,000 (العام الدراسي الكامل بما في ذلك الرسوم الدراسية والمواد والنزهات والرحلات اليومية.)
مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة 5: 40,000 (العام الدراسي الكامل بما في ذلك الرسوم الدراسية والمواد والنزهات والرحلات اليومية.)

المناهج الدراسية

مونتيسوري
الوصف:
(1) بثلاث لغات - انكليزي ، فرنسي ، عربي

لوحات الامتحانات الخارجية

غير متاح - يرفض منهج مونتيسوري الاختبارات والاختبارات على أنها ضارة لنمو الطفل.
الوصف:
(1) المدرسة معتمدة من قبل مجلس مونتيسوري للتقويم والاعتماد (MEAB) ، المملكة المتحدة

انتقائي

لا

قائمة الانتظار

لا

قيمة مضافة

غير منشور

عدد الطلاب

+68

نسبة المعلم إلى الطالب

1: 4

أكبر معلمي الجنسية

عربي / هندي
الوصف:
(1) جميع الموظفين مؤهلين من المملكة المتحدة MEAB

دوران المعلم

غير منشور

افتتح العام

2000

الموقع:

قرية القرهود ، القرهود ، دبي

تكوين الطالب

العربية (أكبر جنسية)

الجنس

مختلطة ، مختلطة

كافتريا المدرسة

نعم

مالك

(السيدة) هالة بابلي روماني (مديرة)

القبول في الهاتف

+ 971 (0) 4 282 7046

العنوان على شبكة الإنترنت
القيادة

100%

مجتمع

100%

المرافق

80%

جودة التدريس

100%

المسؤولية الشخصية للطالب

100%

جودة المناهج

100%

حوكمة المدرسة

75%

توفير SEN

100%

نقاط القوة

• مستويات عالية للغاية من التطوير المهني للمعلم
• الاعتماد الاكاديمي
• مدير رائد معترف به في مونتيسوري مدفوعًا بشغف وقناعة وخبرة على قدم المساواة
• هيكل رسوم شفاف وشامل
• التزام مونتيسوري النقي وديناميكيات التعليم
• دفء المدرسة الصغيرة والألفة
• اعتراف هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بتدريب المعلمين
• التعليم الثلاثي اللغات
• القراءة المدمجة في المناهج الدراسية
• الطفل كله ، التعليم الفردي
• يتعلم الأطفال بالسرعة التي تناسبهم ويستفيدون من هداياهم الطبيعية وحب الاستطلاع
• يلهم المنهج الدراسي الانضباط الذاتي والتفكير التحليلي والتواصل الاجتماعي

نقاط الضعف

• أماكن محدودة
• يمكن أن يشكل التعليم التقدمي صدمة ثقافية للأطفال الذين يلتحقون بالمدارس التقليدية
• بالنسبة لبعض الآباء ، سيتم وضع تعليم أكثر تقليدية يركز على "3 روبية" [القراءة والكتابة والحساب) بسهولة أكبر
• كنا نود أن نرى المعلمين البريطانيين والفرنسيين بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس
• لا يمثل موقع الويب جودة هذه المدرسة بشكل فعال

التقييم
تقييمنا
تقييم المسافرين
معدل هنا
أكاديمي
B-
C+
القيمة
A
-
المنهج الإضافي
B+
-
اللغات
A-
C
رياضة
B-
-
فنون ودراما
A
-
التدريس
A-
-
مجال الاتصالات
B-
A-
دفء
A
A+
التفاضل
A-
A
إرسال الحكم
B+
-
مجتمع Scl
B+
-
مرافق Scl
B+
A-
الفرص

يمكن القول إن معيارا لمونتيسوري التعليم ما قبل المدرسة في الإمارات.

B+
تقييمنا
B+
تقييم المسافرين
لقد تصنيف هذا
هل هذه المدرسة على قائمتك المختصرة؟
أعلى القائمة المختصرة
0%
في أعلى 5
25%
القائمة المختصرة
25%
امكانية
25%
تجاوز
0%
لا يمكن
25%
نبذة عن الكاتب
جون ويستلي
جون ويستلي هو محرر موقع SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com UK. يمكنك مراسلته عبر البريد الإلكتروني على jonathanwestley [at] Schoolscompared.com
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Dubai Nursery
Now Reading
Gulf Montessori Nursery, Garhoud Village, Al Garhoud
Arts, Music and Drama
0
Review

Gulf Montessori Nursery, Garhoud Village, Al Garhoud

by September 14, 2016
Strengths

• Very high levels of teacher professional development
• Accreditation
• Principal a recognised pioneer in Montessori driven with passion, conviction and expertise in equal measure
• Transparent, inclusive fee structure
• Genuine pure Montessori commitment and educational dynamics
• Small school warmth and intimacy
• KHDA recognition for teacher training
• Tri-lingual education
• Reading integrated into the curriculum
• Whole child, individualised education
• Children learning at their own pace and building on their own natural gifts and inquisitiveness
• Curriculum inspires self-discipline, analytical thinking and sociability

Weaknesses

• Limited places
• Progressive education can present a culture shock to children joining all-through traditional schooling
• For some parents a more traditional education focused on the “3 Rs” [Reading, writing and arithmetic) will be sit more easily
• We would ideally have liked to see British and French teachers amongst faculty
• Web site does not effectively represent the quality of this school

Rating
Our Rating
User Rating
Rate Here
Academic
B-
B
Value
A
ExtraCurricula
B+
Languages
A-
Sports
B-
Arts & Drama
A
Teaching
A-
Communications
B-
Warmth
A
Differentiation
A-
SEND Provision
B+
Scl Community
B+
Scl Facilities
B+
Opportunities

Arguably a benchmark for Montessori pre-school education in the Emirates.

B+
Our Rating
B
User Rating
You have rated this
Is this school on your shortlist?
Top of shortlist
0%
In my Top 5
33%
Shortlisted
33%
A possibility
33%
Pass
0%
No way
0%

Updated November 2016

Prospective parents should note that this review should ideally be read in conjunction with our Pre-school Montessori Curriculum Guide which also covers the standards parents must expect from all pre-school provision in the Emirates. Our guide can be found here.

As a rule, reviewing Montessori schools is difficult because any school can use the Montessori brand at will – and claim a Montessori curriculum. The reality in practice is the claims do not match the reality. More often, Montessori is watered down or joined with other curricular approaches in something of a “pick and mix” leaving parents very little means to benchmark provision – and in the worst cases not getting what they are promised.

The Gulf Montessori Nursery in Dubai does not present these difficulties because its teachers are properly accredited and Montessori qualified, the school is very clearly designed to meet Montessori standards and, as importantly the school Principal, Hala Roumani, is one of the most qualified and experienced Montessori professionals in the Emirates.

Mrs Roumani is a qualified MCI Montessori trainer, has a Masters in Early Education (MEd) and her paper on the negative impacts that result from the widespread use in the Gulf of housemaids to replace qualified pre-schooling (or direct parenting) has had far reaching impacts. More importantly, through Gulf Montessori, she played a pivotal role in the preparation of the National Childcare Standards that now underpin KHDA requirements of pre-school education across the Emirate. Mrs Roumani has more than 3 decade’s direct experience in Montessori education, 25 of which in positions of leadership. She has direct teaching experience drawn from her role in developing the Arabic curriculum at the King Fahad Academy and Nursery in London and as a teacher of Arabic at the junior school of the New English School of Kuwait.

Independent feedback to our sister site, whichschooladvisor, has been uniformly positive.

So what can parents expect? Positives abound.

First, Gulf Montessori is a tri-lingual school (French, English and Arabic). The benefits of this cannot be under-estimated for the development of children’s language skills. We would have ideally liked to have seen both French and UK nationals recruited to her teaching team to strengthen this, but it is likely that she has calculated that the knock-on impact on fees required to pay higher salaries would have knock-on impacts on affordability.

As it stands, fees are premium, fixed at 40,000AED for each of the three years of provision (for children between 18 months and 5 years), although these include all costs except uniform and extra Summer schools. The simple fee structure – one that does not hide costs, is rare in the Emirates and deserving of particular praise. Fees cover the whole academic year. Children are taught in a 3-hour block followed by lunch. Children attend school five days a week from 8:00am to 1:30pm.

Second, as above, teaching staff at Gulf Montessori are some of the best qualified of any nursery in Dubai. This should not be surprising. The school is integral to Gulf Montessori which provides training for Montessori teachers across the Gulf – and works closely with the KHDA in teacher training programmes more widely across schools in the Emirate. It is worth noting, on this point, that highly qualified teaching staff at pre-school level is the exception rather than the rule across schools in Dubai. The teacher:child ratio is 1:4 dependent on activity – this exceptional given KHDA requirements of a ratio of 1:8 for children between 2 and 4 years. All 10 core teaching staff are fully qualified Montessori teachers.

Third, school and classroom design is firmly aligned with Montessori values. In a Dubai school landscape increasingly defined by bells and whistles, and given the historical background of the villa schools closure programmes, some parents may be wary arriving at the converted traditional two story villa that provides the school’s home. But they should not be dissuaded. In fact, arguably the old building perfectly meets the original ideals of the Montessori foundations upon which its education is provided. Hugely warm in atmosphere, on entering the classrooms it is clear you are in a genuine Montessori school. Tables and furniture are mapped in scale to children, layout is spacious and organised and the walls are dominated by an array of genuine (Spielgaben?) Montessori toys that provide the focus for each child’s journey.

Teaching takes place in two large classrooms on the ground and first floor, each with access to its own bathroom facilities. Capacity of each is capped at 35 children. Outside space is provided in a large garden with free flow access from the ground floor. The ground floor provides care and education for the younger children from 18 months to 4 years of age and the first floor houses the 3 to 5 year olds. As with all Montessori schools, children are educated in mixed age groups, although the overlap in ages enables the school to focus on the gifts of each child at their stage of development. The school is non-selective and the Montessori curriculum is well suited to children identified with Special Educational Needs [SEN].

Fourth, Gulf Montessori is one of the few pre-schools in Dubai independently audited and accredited, in this case by the Montessori Evaluation and Accreditation Board, UK [MEAB]. The school is rated “Excellent”, MEAB’s highest award, and relationships between students and teachers “exemplary.” The latest inspection can be found at the end of this review.

Fifth, whilst we would classify Gulf Montessori as a pure Montessori school, it does encourage both children’s reading and, as part of its on-going teacher development programmes, engages with alternative progressive curricular including Reggio Emilia. One traditional concern with traditional Montessori has been its de-prioritisation of reading and this is not the case with Gulf Montessori. Many prospective parents, we feel, will appreciate the focus on reading as part of its curriculum approach. Core Montessori subject focus is in the areas of life skills, math reading, language and art, these explored through activities of everyday living, sensorial education, literacy and numeracy.

Bottom line? A progressive pre-school education is radical. The whole approach inverts the traditional pre-school model (and one that is standard in Dubai’s all-through schools) which places the teacher in an authoritative position educating children according to a prescribed curriculum from the front of the class. Instead, in Montessori, the approach is to leave children to their own journeys of discovery, teachers intervening only on a “follow the child” basis where and when absolutely required.

There are so many benefits that stem from this in building each child’s analytical skills, letting development take place at a pace suited to each child, inspiring their creativity, self-discipline and independence – and building skills in socialising across ages. But, there are trade-offs, particularly in the culture shock many children will face when they are confronted with the traditional school environment of later schooling.

So the choice of Montessori, or any of the progressive curricular, is a really difficult one for parents. Sometimes there is a perception that pre-school is pre-school, that they are all the same. For parents facing the choice, our Curriculum Guides will hopefully shine a light on the options. What we can say with certainty, this notwithstanding, is that for parents set on a Montessori pre-school education, Gulf Montessori comes highly recommended. Very. It is just a shame that there are so few places….

gulf-montessori-inspection-2015

 

Go to the FULL REVIEW on WhichSchoolAdvisor.com

 

Details to consider
Type of school

Private, for-profit

Full WSA Review
Average Cost Per Year

Pre-school 1: NA
Pre-school 2: NA
Pre-school 3: 40,000 (full academic year including tuition, materials, outings and day-trips.)
Pre-school 4: 40,000 (full academic year including tuition, materials, outings and day-trips.)
Pre-school 5: 40,000 (full academic year including tuition, materials, outings and day-trips.)

Curriculum

Montessori
Notes
(1) Trilingual - English, French, Arabic

External Exam Boards

NA - The Montessori curriculum rejects examinations and testing as harmful to a child's development.
Notes
(1) The school is accredited by the Montessori Evaluation and Accreditation Board (MEAB), UK

Selective

No

Waiting list

No

Value Added

Not published

Number of Students

68+

Teacher to Student Ratio

1:4

Largest nationality teachers

Arabic/Indian
Notes
(1) All staff are UK MEAB qualified

Teacher turnover

Not published

Year opened

2000

Location

Garhoud Village, Al Garhoud, Dubai

Student composition

Arabic (largest nationality)

Gender

Mixed, co-educational

School canteen

Yes

Owner

(Mrs) Hala Babili Roumani (Principal)

Admissions Telephone

+971 (0)4 282 7046

Web Address
Leadership

100%

Community

100%

Facilities

80%

Quality of teaching

100%

Student personal responsibility

100%

Quality of curriculum

100%

School Governance

75%

SEN Provision

100%

About The Author
Jon Westley
Jon Westley is the Acting Editor of SchoolsCompared.com and the International Editor of WhichSchoolAdvisor.com. You can email him at jonathanwestley [at] schoolscompared.com

Leave a Response

Academic
Value
ExtraCurricula
Languages
Sports
Arts & Drama
Teaching
Communications
Warmth
Differentiation
SEND Provision
Scl Community
Scl Facilities