ترندنج
مؤشر الحرارة
RGSLEADERSC_DESK

معلومات الوسائط - لماذا SchoolsCompared.com

SC3-2

لتنزيل هذا العرض التقديمي ، انقر هنا.

مرحبًا بكم في مورد جديد قوي للآباء والمهنيين التربويين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - SchoolsCompared.com. الموقع عبارة عن مطبوعة شقيقة لموقع WhatSchoolAdvisor.com ، وهو موقع إلكتروني ناجح للغاية مخصص للمدارس الخاصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والذي تم إطلاقه قبل ثلاث سنوات.

لقد ظهر موقع SchoolsCompared.com كنتيجة لنقطة واحدة مهمة - ملاحظات الوالدين.

في حين أن أولياء الأمور يقدرون بشكل كبير وفرة المعلومات المقدمة في WhoSchoolAdvisor ، أخبرنا الكثير منهم أن هناك نقطة حيث أرادوا أن يكونوا قادرين على تقديم مقارنات مباشرة عبر المدارس. نصحنا عدد كبير من الآباء بأنهم قاموا بالمهمة الشاقة التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لبناء مقارنات جنبًا إلى جنب بأنفسهم.

لحسن الحظ ، انتهت تلك الأيام الآن!

كما سترى ، قمنا ببناء عدد من الميزات في SchoolsCompared.com التي تجعل عملية وضع ما يصل إلى ست مدارس جنبًا إلى جنب وتقييمها عبر المعايير الرئيسية. نفس الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والشفافية والشمولية التي جعلت WhoSchoolAdvisor مثل هذا النجاح يبلغ مدارس بالمقارنة.

نحن نشجعك على الاطلاع على مقارنة المدارس وسنكون سعداء جدًا لتلقي أي تعليقات / اقتراحات لديك. كما هو الحال مع WhoSchoolAdvisor ، فإن الهدف من الموقع هو جعل إحدى أهم المهام التي يضطلع بها الآباء - اختيار تعليم أطفالهم - أسهل بكثير.

نحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك.

 

جيليان بيرس
مدير تطوير الأعمال ، SchoolsCompared.com
gillianpearce@schoolscompared.com

 

 

أضف للمقارنه
Go
×

Trending
Heat Index
DHALeaderDesktop

Media Information – Why SchoolsCompared.com

SC3-2

To download this presentation, click here.

Welcome to a powerful new resource for parents and educational professionals in the UAE – SchoolsCompared.com. The site is a sister publication to WhichSchoolAdvisor.com the highly successful dedicated website for private schools in the UAE which was launched three years ago.

SchoolsCompared.com has come into being as a result of one important point – parental feedback.

While parents appreciate greatly the wealth of information provided in WhichSchoolAdvisor many of them told us that there came a point where they wanted to be able to make direct comparisons across schools. A large number of parents advised us that they undertook the time consuming and laborious task of building side-by-side comparisons themselves.

Thankfully, those days are now over!

As you will see we have built a number of features into SchoolsCompared.com that make the process of putting up to six schools side by side and evaluating them across key criteria. The same attention to detail, transparency and thoroughness that has made WhichSchoolAdvisor such a success informs SchoolsCompared.

We encourage you to look at SchoolsCompared and would be very pleased to receive any comments/suggestions you have. As with WhichSchoolAdvisor the intention behind the site is to make one of the most significant tasks undertaken by parents – the choice for their children’s education – that much easier.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Gillian Pearce
Business Development Director, SchoolsCompared.com
[email protected]

 

 

×