Trending
Wärmeindex
RGSLEADERSC_DESK

Medieninformationen - Warum SchoolsCompared.com

SC3-2

Um diese Präsentation herunterzuladen, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Willkommen zu einer leistungsstarken neuen Ressource für Eltern und Bildungsfachkräfte in den VAE - SchoolsCompared.com. Die Website ist eine Schwesterpublikation von WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, der äußerst erfolgreichen Website für Privatschulen in den VAE, die vor drei Jahren gestartet wurde.

SchoolsCompared.com ist als Ergebnis eines wichtigen Punktes entstanden - des Feedbacks der Eltern.

Während Eltern die Fülle an Informationen in WhichSchoolAdvisor sehr schätzen, sagten uns viele von ihnen, dass es einen Punkt gab, an dem sie in der Lage sein wollten direkte Vergleiche zwischen Schulen. Eine große Anzahl von Eltern hat uns mitgeteilt, dass sie die zeitaufwändige und mühsame Aufgabe übernommen haben, nebeneinander Vergleiche anzustellen.

Zum Glück sind diese Tage jetzt vorbei!

Wie Sie sehen werden, haben wir in SchoolsCompared.com eine Reihe von Funktionen integriert, mit denen bis zu sechs Schulen nebeneinander platziert und anhand der wichtigsten Kriterien bewertet werden können. Die gleiche Liebe zum Detail, Transparenz und Gründlichkeit, die WhichSchoolAdvisor zu einem solchen Erfolg gemacht hat, informiert SchoolsCompared.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich SchoolsCompared anzuschauen, und würden uns sehr über Ihre Kommentare / Vorschläge freuen. Wie bei WhichSchoolAdvisor besteht die Absicht hinter der Website darin, eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben der Eltern - die Wahl für die Ausbildung ihrer Kinder - so viel einfacher zu gestalten.

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

 

Gillian Pearce
Direktor für Geschäftsentwicklung, SchoolsCompared.com
gillianpearce@schoolscompared.com

 

 

vergleichen
Go
×

Trending
Heat Index
DHALeaderDesktop

Media Information – Why SchoolsCompared.com

SC3-2

To download this presentation, click here.

Welcome to a powerful new resource for parents and educational professionals in the UAE – SchoolsCompared.com. The site is a sister publication to WhichSchoolAdvisor.com the highly successful dedicated website for private schools in the UAE which was launched three years ago.

SchoolsCompared.com has come into being as a result of one important point – parental feedback.

While parents appreciate greatly the wealth of information provided in WhichSchoolAdvisor many of them told us that there came a point where they wanted to be able to make direct comparisons across schools. A large number of parents advised us that they undertook the time consuming and laborious task of building side-by-side comparisons themselves.

Thankfully, those days are now over!

As you will see we have built a number of features into SchoolsCompared.com that make the process of putting up to six schools side by side and evaluating them across key criteria. The same attention to detail, transparency and thoroughness that has made WhichSchoolAdvisor such a success informs SchoolsCompared.

We encourage you to look at SchoolsCompared and would be very pleased to receive any comments/suggestions you have. As with WhichSchoolAdvisor the intention behind the site is to make one of the most significant tasks undertaken by parents – the choice for their children’s education – that much easier.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Gillian Pearce
Business Development Director, SchoolsCompared.com
[email protected]

 

 

×