قراءة الآن
جوائز أفضل المدارس 2021. النتائج مباشرة. حصلت المدرسة الثانوية الهندية على جائزة أفضل المدارس في المدارس من موقع SchoolsCompared.com لأفضل مدرسة ذات منهج هندي في الإمارات 2021-22
جيد للرياضة
0

جوائز أفضل المدارس 2021. النتائج مباشرة. حصلت المدرسة الثانوية الهندية على جائزة أفضل المدارس في المدارس من موقع SchoolsCompared.com لأفضل مدرسة ذات منهج هندي في الإمارات 2021-22

by جون ويستلي6 ديسمبر، 2021

تُمنح جائزة SchoolsCompared.com لأفضل مدارس المناهج الهندية في الإمارات 2021-22 إلى:

المدرسة الهندية العليا (حرم سينيور)

تفوز المدرسة الثانوية الهندية بجائزة أفضل المدارس لأفضل مدرسة ذات منهج هندي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - هنا يلعب الأطفال الكريكيت في هذه المدرسة التاريخية.

لقد كانت هذه جائزة صعبة لقضينا ، وهي جائزة معقدة بسبب وضع GEMS Modern Academy في Blended IB و أحد المرشحين البارزين في المدرسة النهائية هنا مما تسبب في الكثير من النقاش. كانت هذه فئة من الصعب الخوض فيها. في النهاية ، ومع ذلك ، وبغض النظر عن المنحنيات في تصنيف KHDA الذي عرف المدرسة الثانوية الهندية لسنوات عديدة على أنها ال المدرسة النموذجية المتميزة ذات المناهج الهندية ، جائزة أفضل مدرسة ذات منهج هندي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تستحق بجدارة.

تأسست المدرسة الثانوية الهندية عام 1961 ، وتتمتع بمكانة فريدة في تطور المدارس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أقدم مدرسة هندية في دبي سبقت حتى DESS ، أقدم مدرسة بريطانية تأسست في عام 1964. كانت هذه مدرسة ساعدت في تعليم الأطفال على مر السنين وشهدت على مر السنين دبي تتحول من صحراء إلى مدينة كبرى بها نظام تعليمي يمكن القول التي تعتبر اليوم من بين الأفضل في العالم.

يتم تقديم الإدماج الأخلاقي هنا عن قناعة - وحجم الترحيب بالمدرسة الذي يمتد إلى ثلاثة أحرام جامعية لتعليم أكثر من خمسة عشر ألف طفل. المدرسة هي منهج CBSE بحزم في جزء صغير منه على هذا الأساس. وهي أيضًا واحدة من عدد قليل جدًا من Ivy League غير الربحي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهي نفسها تستند إلى الهبة الأصلية للأرض من قبل حاكم دبي آنذاك الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم.

المدارس تعج بالحياة. تحفز الرياضة (وخاصة الكريكيت) الأطفال وتوفر مركزًا لمجتمع يمتد عبر دبي. تدرك هيئة التدريس المسؤوليات التي تأتي مع التدريس في مدرسة لها سمعة وتاريخ لا مثيل لهما في أي مكان آخر. وتعمل المدرسة في النهاية لأنها تقدم خدماتها للأطفال والمجتمع الذي يعتمد عليها لتوفير فرص الحياة لأطفالها.

تتميز الفنون الأدائية بالتميز - غالبًا ما يكون هناك تبسيط للمدارس الهندية يفترض اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالنتائج باعتبارها تؤدي إلى تقييد خيارات المناهج الدراسية وأساليب التعلم الصارمة. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة هنا. هذه مدرسة تتألق في الفرص المتاحة للأطفال - الفرص التي لها اتساع - ولكن أيضًا الحيوية التي تأتي من دور ملتزم.

GEMS_INARTICLE  

هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تفوز فيها المدرسة الثانوية الهندية بالجائزة الأولى عن هذا القطاع ، ولم يحدث ذلك قبل الوقت. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن تكون مثل هذه المدرسة المتميزة لأطفالها هي أيضًا واحدة من حيث الاكتتاب فيها.

© SchoolsCompared.com. 2021. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

قم بزيارة موقع المدرسة الثانوية الهندية الرسمي هنا.

اقرأ مراجعة SchoolsCompared.com المستقلة لأولياء أمور المدرسة الثانوية الهندية هنا.

اقرأ المراجعة المستقلة لـ WhoschoolAdvisor لأولياء الأمور في المدرسة الثانوية الهندية هنا. 

 

نبذة عن الكاتب
جون ويستلي
جون ويستلي هو محرر موقع SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com UK. يمكنك مراسلته عبر البريد الإلكتروني على jonathanwestley [at] Schoolscompared.com
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
Top Schools Awards 2021. Results Live. The Indian High School Awarded The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Indian Curriculum School in the UAE 2021-22
Good for Sport
0

Top Schools Awards 2021. Results Live. The Indian High School Awarded The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Indian Curriculum School in the UAE 2021-22

by Jon WestleyDecember 6, 2021

The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Indian Curriculum School in the UAE 2021-22 is awarded to:

The Indian High School (Senior Campus)

Indian High School wins Top Schools award for Best Indian Curriculum School in the UAE - here children playing cricket at this historic school.

This was a difficult award for our judges, one made complicated by the positioning of GEMS Modern Academy within the Blended IB and one stand-out school finalist here that caused much discussion. This was a hard fought  category. Ultimately, however, and notwithstanding the curves in a KHDA rating that for so many years defined The Indian High School as the archetypal Outstanding Indian curriculum school, the award of Best Indian Curriculum School in the UAE is richly deserved.

Founded in 1961, The Indian High School has a unique place in the evolution of schools in the UAE. The oldest Indian School in Dubai it predates even DESS, the oldest British school established in 1964. This was a school that helped pioneer education for children and over the years it has seen Dubai transform from a desert to a grand metropolis with arguably an educational system that today ranks with the best in the world.

Ethical inclusion is delivered here with conviction – and the scale of welcome of the school which extends to three campuses educating well over fifteen thousand children. The school is resolutely CBSE curriculum in no small part on this basis. It is also one of the very few Ivy League not-for-profits in the UAE, itself based on the original gift of land  by the then ruler of Dubai Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum.

The schools brims with life. Sport (and particularly cricket) galvanises the children and provides a hub of a community that stretches across Dubai. Teaching faculty recognise the responsibilities that come with teaching at a school that has a reputation and history that is arguably unmatched elsewhere. And the school ultimately works because it delivers for children and a community that relies on it to deliver life chances for its children.

Performing Arts is stand-out – often there is a simplification of Indian schools that posits an overriding concern with results as leading to restricted curriculum choices and rigid learning styles. Nothing could be further from the truth here. This is a school that sparkles in its opportunities for children – opportunities that have breadth – but also the vibrancy that comes from an engaged role.

Kings_Interhigh_MPU5

This is the first time that The Indian High School has won our top Award for the sector, and it is not before time. It is just such a shame that such an outstanding school for its children is also one that is equally as oversubscribed.

© SchoolsCompared.com. 2021. All rights reserved.

Visit the official Indian High School web site here.

Read our independent SchoolsCompared.com review for parents of the Indian High School here.

Read the WhichschoolAdvisor independent review for parents of The Indian High school here. 

 

About The Author
Jon Westley
Jon Westley is the Editor of SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com UK. You can email him at jonathanwestley [at] schoolscompared.com

Leave a Reply