قراءة الآن
السر خارج! أربور ، أركاديا ، برايتون ، دبي هايتس ، ديا البرشاء ، دنكريست ، فيرغرين ، GEMS Founders AM ، Mermoz و South View حصلوا على أعلى التقييمات من هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية للفحص الأول. المدارس المقارنة صنفت المدارس الجديدة المتميزة في التفوق في الموجة الأولى من عمليات التفتيش الجديدة بعد كوفيد.
جيد للرياضة
0

نشرت هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA) أولى عمليات التفتيش على المدارس في 2022-23 - وركزت على المدارس الجديدة المقرر تفتيشها لأول مرة ، والتي تم تأجيل العديد منها نتيجة لـ Covid-19. حصلت جميع المدارس التي تم تصنيفها على أنها ممتازة من قبل المدارس المقارنة ، بما في ذلك العديد من الحاصلين على جوائز أفضل المدارس ، على تصنيفات مدرسة جيدة - وهي أعلى درجة حققتها مدرسة جديدة على الإطلاق في أول فحص لها. عند القراءة من خلال هذه المدارس ، من الصعب ألا نتخيل أن هذه السنوات ستُعتبر عصرًا ذهبيًا للتعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء. الحجم الهائل لإطلاق المدارس الجديدة المتميزة خلال هذه الفترة لا يضاهى - واستفاد الآباء هم.

تشمل عمليات التفتيش المتميزة بالنسبة لنا تلك الخاصة بـ:

مدرسة أربور دبي - مدرسة مبهرة للغاية للإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والتي ، مع مدرسة Fairgreen الدولية دبي ، تقدم تعليمًا متطورًا في العلوم البيئية للطلاب منقطعة النظير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ويمكن القول ، على مستوى العالم. إن الأسس الفلسفية لتعليم Arbor هي أبعد من أن تكون مثيرة للإعجاب ، والحياة التي يتمتع بها الأطفال هنا - حياة غنية بالاستكشاف والابتكار - هي شهادة على شجاعة وقناعات مؤسسيها وقيادتها المدرسية. إحدى مدارسنا المفضلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبالتأكيد أفضل 10 مدارس. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة أحد بيوت المدرسة الحيوية ، فاحصل عليها بأذرع مفتوحة: فأنت جاهز للاستمتاع.

مدرسة اركاديا الثانوية، مدرسة محبوبة للغاية من قبل عائلاتها - مع استثنائي الاستثمار في المعلمين وديناميكيات المدرسة السعيدة. اقرأ مراجعاتنا هنا و هنا. حصلت أركاديا على جائزة أفضل المدارس لأفضل مدرسة جديدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في حفل توزيع جوائز 2021-22.

كلية برايتون دبي، وهي مدرسة بريطانية متميزة من المستوى الأول قوية بشكل استثنائي ، وتتميز بقيمها وتوفيرها للأطفال بالكامل. مدارس برايتون ، ككل ، في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مدرجة في قائمتنا لأفضل 1 مدارس بريطانية للأطفال في الإمارات.

أكاديمية دبي هايتسهي مدرسة تتميز بدفئها الهائل ودينامياتها الأسرية ، وهي بمثابة عرض لكيفية الاستثمار الكبير في المرافق والهندسة المعمارية المصممة حول احتياجات الأطفال في سداد نفسها في جودة التعليم الذي يتلقاه الأطفال. الاستثمار في الأطفال من جميع القدرات والمواهب لا يعلى عليه. مدرسة أخرى حائزة على جوائز أفضل المدارس وموصى بها للغاية.

أكاديمية دبي الدولية البرشاء، مدرسة أخرى من مدارس Innoventures المتميزة - وواحدة رسخت نفسها في المستوى الأعلى من مدارس البكالوريا الدولية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مثل هذه الفترة الزمنية القصيرة. زرنا المدرسة أولاً خلال الاستعدادات الافتتاحية وقد أذهلنا تفكير المناهج والاستثمار في أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتميزين. بونام بوجاني ، الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة ، هي واحدة من القادة البارزين في الإمارات ، وهي تربوية شغوفة ، وملهمة للغاية ، ومدارسها هي شهادة على سعيها لتقديم أفضل تعليم للأطفال في جميع مدارسها.

مدرسة Dunecrest الأمريكية، وهي مدرسة نمت علينا على مر السنين ومدرسة أخرى كنا نتعامل معها قبل افتتاحها بفترة طويلة. تقدم دنكريست اليوم مناهج أمريكية غنية بشكل غير عادي لطلابها.

Kings_Interhigh_MPU5

مدرسة فيرجرين الدولية دبي - مع مدرسة أربور دبي ، وهي مدرسة تعمل في طليعة المناهج ذات الرؤية المستقبلية وتقديم المواد في مجال العلوم البيئية والبيئية. مدرسة متميزة تمامًا - وفائزة أخرى متعددة بجائزة أفضل المدارس. هذه مدرسة "مدهشة!"

مؤسسو مؤسسة جيمس المزهر- صنفت مدارس GEMS Education Foundation (بما في ذلك شقيق Al Mizhar في البرشاء) على أنها أكثر المدارس البريطانية نجاحًا وشعبية في التاريخ. إن التوازن المحسوب جيدًا للغاية للرسوم ذات القيمة العالية جدًا مع استثمار GEMS القابل للتمويل في المؤهلات والمسارات المهنية والموضوعية اليوم يضع معيارًا لكيفية تقديم تعليم متميز للأطفال حيثما كان ذلك مهمًا - بالرسوم التي تضفي الطابع الديمقراطي على التعليم للأسر التي تسعى إلى الحصول على أعلى- مدرسة بريطانية من الدرجة الأولى على الميزانية. في هذه المدرسة ، يسلط GEMS Education الضوء مرة أخرى على مدى أهمية تأثيره وما كان عليه في تعليم الإمارات العربية المتحدة في تحويل فرص الحياة للعديد من الأطفال والشباب والشابات.

ليسيه فرانسيس جان ميرموز دبي - في وقت ما اعتقدنا أن المدرسة لن تفتح - مع مثل هذا الأسف. ثم فجأة مدرسة فرنسية تقدم تسليمًا استثنائيًا عندما لم نتوقع ذلك - وبستوني. مدرسة مناهج فرنسية أخرى متميزة - واحدة من العديد من المدارس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ميرموز هي المدرسة التي تجد صوتها الخاص وتكافئ بسخاء استثمار العائلات في توفيرها الثري والمدروس للأطفال.

وأخيراً وليس آخراً ، مدرسة ساوث فيو دبي- واحدة من أكثر المدارس المحبوبة لدينا ، والقيادة هنا ممتازة في شكل ديفيد فلينت. كان السيد فلينت دافئًا ولطيفًا وملهمًا وتربويًا إلى حد كبير ، وقد جلب ديناميكيات المدرسة السعيدة للغاية والتركيز على الطفل بأكمله إلى South View الذي يرى الأطفال هنا على قيد الحياة ولديهم شغف للتعلم لا مثيل له إلى حد كبير. جنبا إلى جنب مع في نظرنا المعلقة مدرسة فيكتوري هايتس الابتدائية، أثبتت عائلة كوثري أنها مستثمرة ذات رؤية وجادة في التعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع تركيز قوي للغاية على الإنجاب للأطفال قبل الربح.

القائمة الكاملة لعمليات التفتيش المعلن عنها فيما يلي:
اسم المدرسة المناهج الدراسية  التقييم
مدرسة المواكب الخوانيج أمريكي الخير
مدرسة مجتمع السلام بريطاني الخير
أكاديمية السفير الدولية البكالوريا البريطانية / الدولية الخير
مدرسة اركاديا الثانوية بريطاني الخير
كلية برايتون دبي بريطاني الخير
أكاديمية دبي هايتس بريطاني الخير
أكاديمية دبي الدولية البرشاء البكالوريا الدولية الخير
مدرسة Dunecrest الأمريكية البكالوريا الأمريكية / الدولية الخير
مدرسة فيرجرين الدولية البكالوريا الدولية الخير
مؤسسو مؤسسة جيمس المزهر بريطاني الخير
المدرسة الهندية العالمية العالمية CBSE الخير
الليسيه فرانسيه جان ميرموز الفرنسية الخير
مدرسة ساوث فيو بريطاني الخير
مدرسة اكويلا بريطاني الخير
مدرسة أربور بريطاني الخير
مدرسة برايت رايدرز CBSE مقبول
مدرسة دوايت دبي * البكالوريا الدولية مقبول
مدرسة Ignite أمريكي مقبول
مدرسة النهضة أمريكي مقبول

* لاحظ أن فحص Dwight Dubai School Inspection لا يمثل الشكل النهائي للمدرسة أثناء انتقالها إلى حرم جامعي جديد تحت إدارة Dwight NY.

في الموجة التالية من تقارير التفتيش المستحقة ، يجب أن تراقب مدرسة اركاديا الابتدائية, المدرسة السويسرية العلمية الدولية و كينت كوليدج دبي - كل هذه المدارس نتوقع تأمينها جدا الائتمان القوي من KHDA لإنجازاتهم.

© SchoolsCompared.com. 2022. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

نبذة عن الكاتب
جون ويستلي
جون ويستلي هو محرر موقع SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com UK. يمكنك مراسلته عبر البريد الإلكتروني على jonathanwestley [at] Schoolscompared.com
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
The secret’s out! Arbor, Arcadia, Brighton, Dubai Heights, DIA Al Barsha, Dunecrest, Fairgreen, GEMS Founders AM, Mermoz and South View secure Top Ratings from KHDA for First Inspection. SchoolsCompared Ranked Outstanding New Schools Excel in First wave of new Inspections Post Covid.
Good for Sport
0

The KHDA has published its first school inspections for 2022-23 – and it has focused on new schools due for first inspection, many of which had been postponed as a result of Covid-19. All the schools ranked outstanding by SchoolsCompared, including many recipients of the Top Schools Awards, received Good School ratings – the highest grading ever achieved by a new school on its first inspection. Reading through these schools, it is hard not to imagine that, looking back, these years will be considered a Golden Age for education in the UAE. The sheer scale of outstanding new school launches during this period is beyond equal – and it is parents that have benefitted.

Standout inspections for us include those for:

The Arbor School Dubai – An absolutely wow school for the UAE, which, with Fairgreen International School Dubai, delivers a cutting-edge education in the Environmental Sciences for students unequalled in the UAE and, arguably, globally. The philosophical underpinnings of an Arbor education are beyond impressive, and the life children enjoy here – one rich in exploration and innovation – is a testament to the courage and convictions of its founders and school leadership. One of our favourite schools in the UAE and certainly top-10. If you ever have the chance to visit one of the school’s biodomes, grab hold of it with open arms: you are in for a treat.

Arcadia Secondary School, an extraordinarily loved school by its families – with exceptional investment in teachers and happy school dynamics. Read our reviews here and here. Arcadia was the recipient of The Top Schools Award for Best New School in the UAE at our 2021-22 Awards.

Brighton College Dubai, a phenomenally strong Tier 1 premium British school, which stands out for its values and whole-child provision. The Brighton Schools, as a whole, across the UAE, are in our list of the top 10 British schools for children in the emirates.

Dubai Heights Academy, a school that stands out for its huge warmth and family dynamics, DHA is a showcase in how major investment in facilities and architecture designed around the needs of children repays itself in the quality of education received by children. Investment in children of all abilities and talents is second-to-none. Another Top Schools Awards winning school and very highly recommended.

Dubai International Academy Al Barsha, yet another of Innoventures’ stand-out schools – and one that has established itself in the top-tier of IB schools in the UAE in such a short space of time. We visited the school first during its opening preparations and were blown away by the thoughtfulness of the curriculum and investment in outstanding faculty. Poonam Bhojani, Group Chief Executive Officer, is one of the stand-out leaders in the emirates, a passionate educationalist, hugely inspirational and her schools are a testament to her drive to deliver the very best education for children at all her schools.

Dunecrest American School, a school that has grown on us over the years and another school we were engaged with long before its opening. Today Dunecrest delivers an extraordinarily rich US curriculum for its students.

GEMS_INARTICLE  

Fairgreen International School Dubai – with The Arbor School Dubai, a school that operates at the very cutting edge of visionary curriculum and subjects delivery in the ecological and environmental science space. Absolutely stand-out school – and another multiple Top Schools Award winner. This is a school that absolutely “wows!”

GEMS Founders Al Mizhar– GEMS Education Founders Schools (including its Al Mizhar’s brother in Al Barsha) rank as the most successful and popular British school launches in history. The extraordinarily well calibrated balance of very good-value fees with bankable GEMS investment in qualification, career and subject pathways today sets the benchmark for how to deliver an outstanding education for children where it matters – at fees that democratise education for families seeking a top-tier British school on a budget. In this school GEMS Education again highlights just how significant its impact is and has been in UAE education in transforming the life chances of so many children and young men and women.

Lycée Français Jean Mermoz Dubai – at one point we thought the school would not open – with such regret. And then suddenly a French School that delivers so exceptionally delivered when we least expected it – and in spades. Yet another outstanding French curriculum school – one of so many in the UAE, Mermoz is one that finds its own voice and richly rewards investment by families in its rich and thoughtful provision for children.

And, last but by no means least, South View School Dubai– one of our most loved schools, leadership here is stellar in the shape of David Flint. Hugely warm, kind, inspirational and an educationalist to his bones, Mr Flint has brought extraordinarily happy school dynamics and a focus on the whole child to South View that sees children here alive with a passion for learning that is pretty much unequalled. Together with the in our view outstanding Victory Heights Primary School, the Kothari family have proven themselves to be visionary and serious investors in UAE education with a very strong focus on delivering for children before profit.

The full list of inspections announced follow:
School name Curriculum  Rating
Al Mawakeb School Al Khawaneej American Good
Al Salam Community School British Good
Ambassador International Academy British/International Baccalaureate Good
Arcadia Secondary School British Good
Brighton College Dubai British Good
Dubai Heights Academy British Good
Dubai International Academy Al Barsha International Baccalaureate Good
Dunecrest American School American/International Baccalaureate Good
Fairgreen International School International Baccalaureate Good
GEMS Founders Al Mizhar British Good
Global Indian International School CBSE Good
Lycee Francais Jean Mermoz French Good
South View School British Good
The Aquila School British Good
The Arbor School British Good
Bright Riders School CBSE Acceptable
Dwight School Dubai* International Baccalaureate Acceptable
Ignite School American Acceptable
Renaissance School American Acceptable

* Note that the Dwight Dubai School Inspection does not represent the final shape of the school as it moves to a new campus under the management of Dwight NY.

In the next wave of inspection reports due, the ones to watch are Arcadia Primary School, Swiss International Scientific School and Kent College Dubai – all of these schools we anticipate securing very strong credit from the KHDA for their achievements.

© SchoolsCompared.com. 2022. All rights reserved.

About The Author
Jon Westley
Jon Westley is the Editor of SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com UK. You can email him at jonathanwestley [at] schoolscompared.com

Leave a Reply