مرشد المدينة
قراءة الآن
أي منهج: مناظرة لوحة فيديو WSS
0

أي منهج: مناظرة لوحة فيديو WSS

by ديفيد ويستلينوفمبر 15، 2020

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المناهج الدراسية المقدمة في المدارس الدولية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فما الذي تختاره لطفلك؟ في حلقة نقاشنا الثالثة في معرض أي مدرسة ، جمعنا قادة من خمس مدارس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لشرح الاختلافات والتشابهات بين المناهج الدراسية ، حتى تشعر أنك أفضل استعدادًا لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح للمدرسة.

كانت مضيفتنا لهذه الجلسة هي كارلي آلان ، المحررة الإعلامية الدولية لمنظمة الإعلام. تمثل الخيارات الثلاثة الرئيسية للمناهج هنا - المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا ، والبكالوريا الدولية أو برنامج البكالوريا الدولية ، والمناهج الدراسية الأمريكية - تشمل لجنة الخبراء لدينا:

ناقش خبراؤنا الخمسة سبب أهمية المناهج الدراسية عند اختيار المدرسة ، ومتى تظهر الاختلافات بالفعل بين المناهج المختلفة؟ نتحدث أيضًا عما إذا كان يمكن للطلاب التنقل بين المناهج في أي مرحلة من مراحل تعليمهم ، وما إذا كان هناك منهج واحد ربما يكون أكثر صرامة من الآخر؟

ما هي المدرسة التي لا تزال مفتوحة! يمكنك التسجيل هنا (مجانًا!) لزيارة جميع العارضين الثلاثين ومشاهدة المزيد من حلقات النقاش. سينتهي العرض في 30 - لذا لا تتركه طويلا!

نبذة عن الكاتب
ديفيد ويستلي
ديفيد هو المؤسس المشارك وجنرال موتورز لشركة Who Media ، وهو مالك WhoSchoolAdvisor.com و SchoolsCompared.com
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Guides
Now Reading
Which Curriculum: The WSS Video Panel Debate
0

Which Curriculum: The WSS Video Panel Debate

by David WestleyNovember 15, 2020

There is a variety of curricula offered at international schools in the UAE, so which do you choose for your child? In our third panel discussion at the Which School Show, we’ve brought together leaders from five schools in the UAE to explain the differences and similarities between curricula, so that you feel better equipped to make the right choice of school.

Our host for this session was Which Media’s International Editor, Carli Allan.  Representing the three main choices of curricula here – the National Curriculum for England, the International Baccalaureate or IB Programme, and the US curriculum – our panel of experts includes:

Our five experts discussed why curriculum matters when choosing a school, and when the differences really appear between the different curricula? We also talk about whether students can move between curricula at any stage in their education, and if there is one curriculum that is perhaps more rigorous than another?

The Which School Show is still open!  You can register here (free!) to visit all 30 exhibitors and watch more of the panel discussions.  The show will close on 21.11.20 – so don’t leave it too long!

About The Author
David Westley
David is the co-founder and GM of Which Media, the owner of WhichSchoolAdvisor.com and SchoolsCompared.com

Leave a Reply