قراءة الآن
الآباء الإماراتيون: كيف تنشر كتابات طفلك ...
0

هل لديك كاتب أو صحفي أو قائد فكري مستقبلي بين يديك؟ يمكن لأولياء الأمور والمعلمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مساعدة أطفالهم وطلابهم في نشر كتاباتهم على منصة عامة من خلال تشجيعهم على المشاركة في مسابقة "500 كلمة لمستقبلنا" في نوفمبر.

يواجه الأطفال والمراهقون الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا تحدي إرسال 500 كلمة بأي شكل أو أسلوب يرغبون فيه ، طالما أنها مستوحاة بطريقة ما من موضوع "كوكبنا. مستقبلنا".

ماذا اكتب؟

تعد هذه المسابقة ، التي يعقدها ويتش ميديا ​​، الفريق الذي يقف وراء موقع SchoolsCompared.com ومستشار المدرسة ، فرصة مثالية للناشط الشغوف لمشاركة أفكارهم ومحاولة إثارة العمل ، مع اكتساب خبرة قيمة لمستقبلهم أيضًا.

سواء كان ذلك عبارة عن قطعة فكرية مثيرة حول الحالة الحرجة للعالم ، تم تعيين الشباب ليرثها ، أو قصيدة إبداعية أو قصة عن آخر شبل دب قطبي ، أو دليل عملي لحياة أكثر استدامة للطلاب ، وشكل ومحتوى الخاص بك الخضوع مفتوح تمامًا للتفسير.

ما يمكن أن تكسبه

أفضل 500 كلمة لمستقبلنا سيتم الحكم على مسابقة الكتابة في فئتين عمريتين ، 11 عامًا وأقل ، أو 12-18 عامًا. سيتم نشر أفضل المقالات في كل من SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، وسيحصل الفائز من كل فئة عمرية على 250 درهمًا إماراتيًا في شكل قسائم كتب.

أفضل 500 كلمة لمستقبلنا تجري المنافسة جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي وسائط مهرجان المدارس تقام على مدار أربعة عطلات نهاية الأسبوع هذا الشهر ، في أربع مدارس من أكثر المدارس حيوية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

طُلب من كل مدرسة إنشاء يوم عائلي بالخارج بنفس الموضوع: كوكبنا ، مستقبلنا.

 

الانضمام إلينا!

التذاكر محدودة جدا احجز الآن لتنضم إلينا في كل من الأحداث الثلاثة المتبقية لمهرجان المدرسة لقضاء يوم ممتع مليء بالبهجة والمغامرة - ولرؤية قطاع التعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة يضع أوراق اعتماده البيئية موضع التنفيذ.

السبت 13 نوفمبر ، 9 صباحًا - 12 مساءً - مدرسة جيمس فيرست بوينت
السبت 20 نوفمبر ، 9 صباحًا - 1 مساءً - مدرسة أركاديا
السبت 27 نوفمبر ، 9 صباحًا - 3 مساءً - مدرسة فيكتوري هايتس الابتدائية

500 كلمة لمستقبلنا: كيف ندخل ...

انقر هنا لتقديم الدخول إلى مسابقة 500 كلمة لمستقبلنا للحصول على فرصة الفوز بقسائم كتب بقيمة 250 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، وفرصة أن يتم نشر عملك أو عمل طفلك هنا على موقع SchoolsCompared.com وعلى الموقع الشقيق WhatSchoolAdvisor.com - وإرساله والاحتفال به عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الشروط والأحكام - 500 كلمة لمستقبلنا ، مسابقة كتابة من أي وسائط

• مسابقة 500 كلمة لمستقبلنا مفتوحة الآن! ويغلق في 30 نوفمبر 2021
• المسابقة مفتوحة لجميع طلاب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا أو أقل
• سيتم الحكم على المشاركات في فئتين عمريتين 11 عامًا وأقل ، أو 12-18 عامًا
• يجب أن يكون المشتركون مقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
• يجب أن تتم الإدخالات عبر الرابط أعلاه. لن يتم النظر في إدخالات البريد الإلكتروني أو التقديمات المكتوبة بخط اليد
• يجب أن تكون الإدخالات قطعة أصلية من الكتابة
• يجب أن تكون جميع الإدخالات 500 كلمة أو أقل. سيتم رفض الإدخالات التي تزيد عن 500 كلمة
• سيتم الحكم على المشاركات بشكل مستقل وسيتم نشر الأفضل على موقع ويب WhoSchoolAdvisor.com و SchoolsCompared.com
• سيحصل الفائز الإجمالي من كل فئة عمرية على قسيمة كتاب بقيمة 250 درهمًا إماراتيًا
• يجب تقديم المشاركات من قبل شخص بالغ يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا. سيُطلب من البالغين تقديم اسم المشارك والجنس والمدرسة والعمر والتأكيد على أن لديهم إذن الوالدين لتقديم التقديم

نبذة عن الكاتب
تابيثا بردا
تابيثا باردا هي رئيسة تحرير موقع SchoolsCompared.com. تلقى تعليمه في أوكسبريدج وصحفي حائز على جوائز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، ويعد تابيثا أحد الأضواء الساطعة في المنطقة في كل ما يتعلق بالتعليم في الإمارات. بصفتها أمًا ، فهي متحمسة لمساعدة الآباء - والعثور على القصص التي تستحق روايتها في التعليم. وهي مسؤولة عن موقع SchoolsCompared.com تقرير المدرسة - التقرير الأسبوعي العالمي لما يهم في تعليم أولياء الأمور والذي يتم نشره كل يوم خميس ، ومراجعة المدارس في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة - وميزات حول القضايا المهمة حقًا.
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
UAE parents: how to get your child’s writing published…
0

Do you have a future writer, journalist or thought leader on your hands? UAE parents and teachers can help their children and students to get their writing published on a public platform by encouraging them to enter the “500 Words For Our Future” competition this November.

Children and teens below the age of 18 are challenged to submit 500 words in any form or style they like, as long as it is somehow inspired by the theme “Our Planet. Our Future”.

What to write?

Held by Which Media, the team behind SchoolsCompared.com and Which School Advisor, this competition is the perfect opportunity for a passionate activist to share their thoughts and try to stir up action, while also gaining valuable experience for their own future.

Whether it’s a rousing think-piece on the critical state of the world young people are set to inherit, a creative poem or story about the last polar bear cub, or a practical guide to more sustainable living for students, the format and content of your submission is totally open to interpretation.

What you could win

The 500 Words for our Future writing competition will be judged in two age categories, 11 years and under, or 12-18 years. The best of pieces of writing will be published across both SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, and the winner of each age category will be awarded AED250 in book vouchers.

The 500 Words for Our Future competition is running alongside the Which Media Festival of Schools, taking place over four weekends this month, in four of the UAE’s most vibrant schools.

Each school has been asked to create a family day out with that same theme: Our Planet, Our Future.

 

Join us!

Tickets are limited so book now to join us at each of the three remaining Festival of School events for a fun day out filled with wow and adventure – and to see the UAE education sector put their eco credentials in to action.

Saturday 13th November, 9am-12pm – GEMS FirstPoint School
Saturday 20th November, 9am-1pm – Arcadia School
Saturday 27th November, 9am-3pm – Victory Heights Primary School

500 Words for our Future: How to enter…

Click here to submit an entry to the 500 Words For Our Future competition for the chance to win AED250 in book vouchers, and the opportunity for your or your child’s work to be headline published here on SchoolsCompared.com and on our sister site WhichSchoolAdvisor.com – and sent out and celebrated across Social Media.

Terms & Conditions – 500 Words for our Future, a writing competition from Which Media

• The 500 Words for Our Future competition is open NOW! and will close on 30th November 2021
• The competition is open to all UAE students aged 18 and under
• Entries will be judged in two age categories 11 years and under, or 12-18 years
• Entrants must be resident in the UAE
• Entries must be made via the link above. Email entries or hand written submissions will not be considered
• Entries must be an original piece of writing
• All entries should be 500 words or less. Entries over 500 words will be rejected
• Entries will be judged independently and the best will be published on the WhichSchoolAdvisor.com and SchoolsCompared.com websites
• The overall winner from each age group will receive a book voucher worth AED250
• Entries must be submitted by an adult aged over 18. Adults will be asked to provide the entrant’s name, gender, school and age and confirm that they have parental permission to make the submission

About The Author
Tabitha Barda
Tabitha Barda is the Senior Editor of SchoolsCompared.com. Oxbridge educated and an award winning journalist in the UAE for more than a decade, Tabitha is one of the region's shining lights in all that is education in the emirates. A mum herself, she is passionate about helping parents - and finding the stories in education that deserve telling. She is responsible for SchoolsCompared.com's The School's Report - the global weekly round up of what matters in education for parents which is published every Thursday, reviewing schools across the UAE - and features on issues that really matter.

Leave a Reply