Jetzt lesen
Top Schools Awards 2021. Ergebnisse live. Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai erhält den SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award für die beste Architekturumgebung, Design und Nachhaltigkeit in einer Schule der VAE 2021-22
Gut für den Sport
0

Top Schools Awards 2021. Ergebnisse live. Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai erhält den SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award für die beste Architekturumgebung, Design und Nachhaltigkeit in einer Schule der VAE 2021-22

by Jon Westley6. Dezember 2021

Der SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22 wird an…

Königliches Gymnasium Guildford Dubai 

Der SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22 wird verliehen an... Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai

Die Technologie, die auf dem Dach der Royal Grammar School Guidford in Dubai eingesetzt wird, wird mit dem britischen Eden Project und Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi geteilt. Dies ist das zweite Mal, dass die High-Tech-Lösung in den VAE eingesetzt wird.

Die im Dach der Royal Grammar School Guildford in Dubai verwendete Technologie wird mit dem britischen Eden Project und Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi geteilt. Dies ist erst das zweite Mal, dass die Hightech-Lösung in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten eingesetzt wird.

 

Über den Autor
Jon Westley
Jon Westley ist Herausgeber von SchoolsCompared.com und WhichSchoolAdvisor.com UK. Sie können ihm eine E-Mail an jonathanwestley [at] schoolscompared.com senden

Hinterlasse uns einen Kommentar

Now Reading
Top Schools Awards 2021. Results Live. Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai Awarded The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22
Good for Sport
0

Top Schools Awards 2021. Results Live. Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai Awarded The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22

by Jon WestleyDecember 6, 2021

The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22 is awarded to…

Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai 

The SchoolsCompared.com Top Schools Award for Best Architecture Environment, Design and Sustainability in a UAE School 2021-22 is awarded to... Royal Grammar School Guildford Dubai 

The technology being used in the roof of the Royal Grammar School Guidford in Dubai is shared with the UK's Eden Project and Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi. This will be only the second time the high tech solution has been used in the UAE.

The technology being used in the roof of the Royal Grammar School Guidford in Dubai is shared with the UK’s Eden Project and Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi. This is only the second time the high tech solution has been used in the UAE.

Information on this Award to follow…

 

About The Author
Jon Westley
Jon Westley is the Editor of SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com UK. You can email him at jonathanwestley [at] schoolscompared.com

Leave a Reply