قراءة الآن
الفصل 31. اكتب تحدي الرواية.
0

الفصل 31. اكتب تحدي الرواية.

by جنى سامييونيو

الغير معروف. بعد وفاة والدتها ، تم جر عقلية نينا المسكونة إلى تعقيدات فلكية لا تطاق. شعرت الفراغ اللامتناهي لـ "المجهول" بأنها مألوفة للغاية. من الناحية العملية ، كان المجهول عالمًا انتهى به الأمر إليه. ولكن من المحتمل أنه عالم لن تخرج منه أبدًا. كان عقل نينا مرتبكًا بالأفكار المشوهة: رايدر ، كوين ...

"نينا؟ نينا؟ " تلاوة شارلوت من الطرف الآخر من المكالمة. "هل سمعت أي شيء قلته للتو؟" دخلت نينا مرة أخرى في قطارها المحير لأحلام اليقظة الصادمة ، ولم تهتم بما كانت تفترضه شارلوت من كلمات الراحة.

تمكنت نينا من تنظيم ما اعتادته: "أنا آسف شارلوت ، سأتصل بك لاحقًا". من الواضح أن شارلوت كانت معتادة على سماع هذا البيان. كانت تشتكي دائمًا من أن نينا كانت تغرق نفسها في أكوام من العمل. كان هذا مختلفا. لم تكن نينا غارقة في العمل ؛ كانت تغرق في التفكير. كانت متوهمة - استهلكها بشكل هستيري وحش من الهلوسة الجامح ، متجمعين معًا في وهم من الرعب لا يقهر.

غارقة في الكلام ، أغلقت الهاتف وأغلقت. أخذت كرسيًا من تحت مكتبها ، وجلست وأجبرت بقوة على أنفاس متعددة من خلال أنفها في محاولة لتهدئة أفكارها وفهم أفكارها المتكاثرة. "لا ، لا يجب أن أستسلم مرة أخرى ..." احتجت نينا ، لأنها شعرت بأنها تتراجع بلا هوادة ، مرة أخرى ، إلى عالم مورس. وبسرعة وبشكل إيجابي قررت أن إنهاء أوراقها سيكون أفضل إلهاء.

صممت على خداعها اللاوعي المضطرب والفوضوي والقتال بشكل يائس للحفاظ على تأريضها في الواقع ، التقطت قلم حبرها وبدأت تدوين بعض الأفكار عن `` برج النبوة '' الخاص بها. ممسكة بقلمها ، سلاحها ، شعرت بالرهبة. على الرغم من أن الهندسة المعمارية كانت مهنة تفي بما يكفي لإبقائها مشتتة للانتباه ، إلا أن الكتابة كانت شغفًا امتلكته ، امتلكته لسنوات. كان مصدر حريتها. لها فقط مصدر الحرية. عندما بدأت في الكتابة ، تم رسم عينيها الوهنتين إلى القلم الذي تمسك به في أصابعها وبدأت بلا جدوى في الإعجاب بحبر الياقوت العميق ، ولكن المداعب ، الذي طار من طرفه.

شلال.

تم تحرير شلال من الحبر المسجون مرة واحدة وتم تجميده على طول الصفحات الفارغة. مثل الروح ذات الرأس الفاتح ، فإن قماش العمل المسبق الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة حبر الرقص فجرها بعيدًا وترك عقلها في حالة حيرة. رائحة الحبر الجسدية تسبب لها بالغثيان. شعرت نينا بالحيرة والارتباك. انكسر عقلها مرة أخرى إلى إمبراطوريتين. مثل الجنة والجحيم.

عالم مسالم حيث كان لديها إخوتها ، والدها ، وظيفة مجزية. كان لديها شارلوت ، سقف فوق رأسها ، ودخل جيد وأسلوب حياة مرضٍ بشكل عام. كانت هذه هي المملكة التي حلمت أن تعيش فيها ، المملكة التي وفرت لها الصفاء. عندما استقر عقلها في هذا المجال ، شعرت بالامتنان والرضا والأهم من ذلك أنها متفائلة. العيش بجوار هذا المكان السماوي بالكامل ، لم يكن جارًا ودودًا للغاية - جحيم حارق. نيرانه الآكلة أصبحت شرهة على مر السنين. شمل سكان هذا العالم الكارثي الساحر جزيرة Isla ، وفقدان والدتها ، والغيرة ، والسعي المستمر لتحقيق الكمال المطلق. لقد كانت موطنًا لحزنها وحزنها ومؤخرًا عالم مرسى. لقد كان عالمًا يتغذى بشكل مفرط من الهلوسة والشعور بالذنب والشك بالنفس. من الواضح أن مملكة الجحيم تقع براحة داخل عقلها وكانت تمتلك شخصها. حدود ضيقة ومضيقة متباينة بين العالمين. أصبح أرق يومًا بعد يوم حتى أصبح من المستحيل تقريبًا معرفة أيهما كان مسالمًا في السماء وأيهما كان لعنة أبدية على السلام.

يلتقط الفصل 31 من تحدي كتابة رواية عقلًا متشعبًا عندما يجتاز شد السماء التوأم ويذهب إلى الجحيم

اجتاحها دوامة من الأفكار غير المرحب بها ؛ اين رايدر كيف حاله؟ مع من هو؟ في الحال ، أصابها الواقع الذي أخفته بعيدًا لفترة طويلة أخيرًا - موت والدتها لم يؤثر عليها فحسب ، بل لابد أنه أثر أيضًا على إخوتها ووالدها. على الرغم من أنها شعرت بالوحدة والهجران والتخلي عنها ، إلا أنها لم تمر بهذا الأمر بمفردها.

ألقت نينا لمحة من الوشاح الذي تم وضعه على زاوية مكتبها الهادئ. بحذر ، التقطته ، مشتاقًا لتذكر يانوس والابتسامة الموازية التي كان يرتديها دائمًا. قامت بطي جفنيها (كاشفة كحلها الملتوي) واستنشقت الحنين العطري الذي يحمله الوشاح. بسعادة ، تم نقلها بعيدًا إلى عالم من الذكريات. واقع مختلف حيث كان عقلها الفاسد لا يزال مرتاحًا. انتشر العطر اللذيذ المهدئ بلطف في أنفها وملأ الشقوق في قلبها. سمح لها هذا العطر المتقن أن تتذكر ، وتشعر ، وتتساءل… .. رفعت روحها المنقسمة. كان بإمكانها تخيل منزلهم تقريبًا. سقطت تسونامي غاضبة من الدموع بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه من عينيها اللامعتين عندما بدأت في إعادة تخيل منزل طفولتها. بشكل عفوي ، كما فعلت ذلك ، اصطدم الجمال الآسر لتلك الذكريات برؤية لونية للأشجار الثلاثة ...

كانت رؤية نينا مشوشة تمامًا. كانت شجرة البلوط الوحيدة التي استطاعت رؤيتها بشكل ملموس هي Ryders. كانت جذور الشجرة العظيمة مثل الشعر المتشابك المحفور في الوحل. تقترب الشجرة بشكل غير مسموع من أجل التنفس ، مدى الحياة ، على الرغم من قوتها الرائعة. وذكر هنا نوع الشجرة التي تتخيلها في الغابة المسحورة. على الرغم من أنها وقفت بقوة هائلة ، إلا أنها بدت كما لو كانت قريبة من الحرمان التام من الحياة. تم اختناق أوراقها الزمردية ذات مرة إلى بني عميق مقفر. تراجعت فروعها في الزوال. كان البلوط المهيب يشتكي بلا روح. يحزن بصمت على رأس الكوبالت في رايدر التي كانت معلقة ، من أعلى فرع للشجرة.

بدا رايدر ضعيفًا وتعرض تعبير الذعر لوجهه الهش. تبع جسده الميت ، وجهه وأخذ مكانه تحت رقبته. كان لا يزال يرتدي الملابس التي كان يرتديها في ليلة حادثة والدتهما. على الرغم من أنه لم يبد أي علامات على الحياة ، تحدثت نينا مع شقيقها طواعية ، متسائلة للحصول على أي إجابة من شفتيه المبيضة. "رايدر ... رايدر من فضلك ، تحدث معي". لم يأت جواب. اقتربت نينا من الشجرة وهي تحاول قدر الإمكان أن تظهر صلبة. انحنت أقرب إلى الخشب. وبإطعام فضولها ، سمحت لعينيها بالاحتفال على جثة شقيقها القتيل على أمل يائس في أن تجد شيئًا ، أي شيء ، لمساعدتها على الاقتراب من الكشف عن سر وفاته.

عندما نظرت نينا باهتمام إلى الشجرة البرونزية ، وجدت كلمات محفورة على الجانب الأيمن من الخشب: "Omnia accidere". نوع الإرهاب. Lustus ens ut nulla sit ultima effectum '. مكتوبة باللاتينية ، لم تفهم ما تعنيه. في الثانية التي انتهت عيناها من فك رموز الأحرف القليلة الماضية ، سمعت صوتًا مرددًا من مسافة بعيدة. لم تستطع معرفة من أين أتت ، ولكن ، عندما استمعت نينا ، تنفس صدى صوتي ترجمة للكلمات ، مما أعطاها المعنى: "دع كل شيء يحدث لك يا نينا. الجمال والرعب. فقط استمر ، لا يوجد شعور نهائي ".

كان الصوت الذي لا يمكن التعرف عليه على حق.

فقط استمر …

© SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كتابة تحدي رواية من قبل SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، يرجى النقر من هنا

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل 15 ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل 26. انقر من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لمراجعتنا المستقلة لمدرسة Sheffield الخاصة ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لموقع الويب الرسمي لمدرسة شيفيلد الخاصة ، انقر فوق من هنا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، انقر فوق من هنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب
جنى سامي
جنى سامي ، 16 سنة ، مصرية وطالبة 11 سنة في مدرسة شيفيلد الخاصة في دبي. تكتب: "لقد استمتعت بقراءة القصة وكنت سعيدًا للغاية بكتابة فصلي. لا أستطيع الانتظار لقراءة الفصل التالي لمعرفة كيف تستمر القصة. شكرًا لك على هذه الفرصة وأتمنى حظًا سعيدًا الكاتب التالي! "
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
Chapter 31. Write a Novel Challenge.
0

Chapter 31. Write a Novel Challenge.

by Jana SamyJune 11, 2020

The unknown. After her mother’s passing, Neina’s haunted mentality had been dragged into astronomically unbearable complexities. The infinite void of the ‘unknown’ felt almost too familiar to her. In practice, the unknown was a world she ended up in. But potentially, it was a world she would never come out of. Neina’s mind was perplexed with distorted thoughts: Ryder, Quinn …

“Neina? Neina?” recited Charlotte from the other end of the call. “Did you hear anything I just said?” Neina had once again slipped into her bewildering train of traumatic daydreams, and had paid no attention to what, she assumed, had been Charlotte’s words of comfort.

Neina managed to orchestrate her usual: “I’m sorry Charlotte, I’ll call you later”. Obviously, Charlotte was quite used to hearing that statement. She would always complain that Neina was drowning herself in heaps of work. This was different. Neina wasn’t drowning in work; she was drowning in thought. She was delusional – hysterically consumed by an untamed beast of hallucinations, swarming together in an undefeatable phantasm of terror.

Overwhelmed, she hung up and closed her phone. Grabbing a chair from under her desk, she sat down and aggressively forced multiple breaths through her nostrils in an attempt to calm her thoughts and make sense of her proliferating ideas. “No, I mustn’t surrender again ….. ” Neina protested, as the she felt herself being relentlessly, again, pulled back to the Mors world. Rapidly and affirmatively, she decided that finishing off her paperwork would be the best distraction.

Determined to trick her tumultuous, chaotic subconscious and fighting desperately to maintain her grounding in reality, she picked up her ballpoint fountain pen and began to jot down a few ideas for her ‘prophecy tower’. Holding her pen, her weapon, she felt formidable. Although architecture was a career fulfilling enough to keep her distracted, writing was a passion she had possessed, that had possessed her, for years. It was her source of freedom; her only source of freedom. As she began to write, her debilitated eyes were drawn to the pen that she clasped in her fingers and she guilelessly began admiring the deep, yet caressing, sapphire ink that flew from its tip.

Waterfall.

A waterfall of once imprisoned ink was set free and frolicked along the blank pages. Like a light-headed soul, the prepossessing canvas created by the dancing ink blew her away and left her mind in a puzzled state. The chasmic aroma of ink nauseated her. Neina felt bewildered, befuddled. Her mind once again broke into two empires; like Heaven and Hell.

A peaceful world where she had her brothers, father, a rewarding job. She had Charlotte, a roof over her head, good income and overall a pretty satisfying lifestyle. This was the kingdom she dreamt she would live in, the kingdom that provided her with serenity. When her mind came to rest in that realm, she felt grateful, content and, most importantly, hopeful. Living next door to this heavenly entirety, was a not so friendly neighbour – a scorching hell. Its devouring fire grew gluttonous over the years. The habitants of this ravishingly cataclysmic realm included Isla, the loss of her mother, jealousy and the constant striving for ultimate perfection. It was home to her grief, sorrow and, recently, the Mors world. It was a realm excessively fed with hallucinations, guilt and self-doubt. Clearly, the kingdom of hell lay comfortably inside her mind and was possessing her person. A narrow, strait border differentiated between both worlds. It grew thinner by the day until it was almost impossible to tell which half was heavenly peaceful and which was an eternal damnation of peace.

Chapter 31 of the Write a Novel Challenge captures a bifurcated mind as it traverses the twin pulls of heaven and hell it

A spiral of unwelcome thoughts engulfed her; where is Ryder? How is he doing? Who is he with? Instantaneously, the reality she had hidden away for so long finally hit her – her mother’s death didn’t only affect her, but it must have also impacted her brothers and her father. Although she felt lonely, deserted and abandoned, she wasn’t going through this alone.

Neina caught a glimpse of the argyle scarf that was deposited on the corner of her undisturbed desk. Cautiously, she picked it up, longing to remember Janus and the consoling smile he always wore. She folded her eyelids (exposing her crooked eyeliner) and inhaled the aromatic nostalgia carried by the scarf. Blissfully, she was transported away to a world of memories;  a different reality where her corrupt mind was still at ease. The deliciously soothing perfume gently diffused into her nostrils and filled the cracks in her heart. This crafted fragrance allowed her to reminisce, to feel, wonder ….. It uplifted her splintered soul. She could almost visualize their house. An outraging tsunami of tears fell uncontrollably from her glistening eyes as she began to reimagine her childhood home. Spontaneously, as she did so, the enthralling beauty of those memories collided with an achromatic vision of the three trees …

Neina’s vision was blurred completely. The only oak tree that she could see palpably was Ryders. Roots of the grandiose tree were like tangled hairs dug into the mud. The tree near inaudibly pleading for breath, for life, despite its looking magnificently robust. It reminded here of the type of tree you would imagine finding in an enchanted forest. Although it stood with overwhelming power, it equally looked as if it was close to being entirely deprived of life. Its once emerald leaves were suffocated into a desolating deep brown; its branches were dipped in demise. The majestic oak was a soulless griever. Grieving silently for Ryder’s cobalt head that hung, still, from the tree’s tallest branch.

Ryder looked wan and an expression of consternation plagued his fragile face. His lifeless body followed his face and took its place beneath his neck. He was still wearing the clothes he had worn on the night of their mother’s incident. Although he showed no signs of life, Neina willingly spoke to her brother, begging for any answer out of his bleached lips. “Ryder… Ryder please, speak to me”. No answer came. Neina moved closer to the tree trying as best she could to appear impassive. She leaned closer to the wood. Feeding her curiosity, she allowed her eyes to feast upon the murdered body of her dead brother in the desperate hope that she may find something, anything, to help her come closer to uncovering the mystery of his death.

As Neina looked intently on the bronzed tree, she found words engraved on the right side of the wood: ‘Omnia accidere. Terroris speciem. Lustus ens ut nulla sit ultima affectum’. Written in Latin, she didn’t understand what it meant. The second her eyes had finished deciphering the last few letters, she heard an echoing voice from a distance. She couldn’t tell where it came from, but, as Neina listened, a bodiless echo breathed a translation of the words, giving them meaning: “let everything happen to you Neina. Beauty and terror. Just keep going, no feeling is final.”

The unrecognizable voice was right.

Just keep going …

©SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. All rights reserved.

For further information on the Write a Novel Challenge by SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, please click here

To read Chapter 1, click here.

To read Chapter 2, click here.

To read Chapter 3, click here.

To read Chapter 4, click here.

To read Chapter 5, click here.

To read Chapter 6, click here.

To read Chapter 7, click here.

To read Chapter 8, click here.

To read Chapter 9, click here.

To read Chapter 10, click here.

To read Chapter 11, click here.

To read Chapter 12, click here.

To read Chapter 13, click here.

To read Chapter 14, click here.

To read Chapter 15, Click here.

To read Chapter 16, click here.

To read Chapter 17, click here.

To read Chapter 18, click here.

To read Chapter 19, click here.

To read Chapter 20, click here.

To read Chapter 21, click here.

To read Chapter 22, click here.

To read Chapter 23, click here.

To read Chapter 24, click here.

To read Chapter 26. click here.

To read Chapter 27, click here.

To read Chapter 28, click here.

To read Chapter 29, click here.

To read Chapter 30, click here.

For our independent review of the Sheffield Private School, click here.

For the official Sheffield Private School School web site click here.

For further information on WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, click here.

About The Author
Jana Samy
Jana Samy is 16 years old, Egyptian and a Year 11 student at the Sheffield Private School in Dubai. She writes: "I have enjoyed reading the story and was extremely excited to write my chapter. I can’t wait to read the next chapter find out how the story continues. Thank you for this opportunity and I wish the best of luck to the next author!"

Leave a Reply