قراءة الآن
الفصل 30. اكتب تحدي الرواية.
0

الفصل 30. اكتب تحدي الرواية.

by بليس دي سوزايونيو

لقد مزق الزمن يانوس ، لكن الذكريات الحية الحلوة تدور في قلبه مثل خيوط من الذهب.

كان يعتز بكل ذكرياته التي نسجها بكل حب ، منذ اللحظة التي خُلِق فيها ، حتى اليوم المشؤوم الذي عرضت عليه فتاته الصغيرة وداعًا مفاجئًا. شعر يانوس فجأة بطفرة من الحب. شعر جسده يحترق مثل شجيرة مشتعلة. وقف قويا ، يواجه خصمه مثل التنين الناري. كان هناك شوق ، كان هناك نشوة ولكن لم يكن هناك مكان للحسد ، ليس بعد.

فتحت "نينا" عينيها على ضوء النهار الواسع ، ونظرتها غير المنتظمة تعلق على الوشاح الذي كان يتمايل بلطف تحت النسيم. في الحال اندلعت المتاهة داخل رأسها وتذكرت التشابه ، "أوه نعم! إنها تنتمي إلى جانوس "ارتجفت وهي تصور باعتزاز رفيق طفولتها ؛ مجرد حزمة من القش بعيون سوداء مطرزة ووشاح أرجيل حول رقبته.

جلست نينا منتصبة ورأسها يدور. شعرت بالضياع والارتباك واندفعت أسئلة عديدة إلى ذهنها. من كان يمكن أن يرسل لي هذا؟ فكرت بصوت عال. "ولماذا الآن ، بعد كل هذه السنوات !؟" حدقت في الشمس المتلألئة وهي تغرق في البحر بعيدًا. عندما اختفت في الأفق العميق ، شعرت نينا بشعور مألوف بالخوف يتسلل إلى عمودها الفقري - "هل هذا دلالة على شيء كبير؟" ، فكرت بعصبية.

أعطى دفء الوشاح بعض العزاء لروحها الجليدية الباردة لأنها تذكرت الأوقات الجيدة في حياتها. الأيام السعيدة عندما عاشت بدون رعاية واحدة في العالم. الشيء الوحيد الذي كانت تقلق بشأنه هو الوصول إلى طاولة المطبخ في الوقت المناسب قبل أن يلتهم شقيقها الأكبر الطويل الجذاب ، رايدر ، الحلوى بنكهة الشوكولاتة اللذيذة التي كانت والدتها تصنعها لهم دائمًا.

"رايدر" كانت تلهث ، لأنها شعرت بآلام في قلبها من الشوق لمجرد إلقاء نظرة عليه. في الآونة الأخيرة بدا رايدر قد اختفى للتو. لم يرد على مكالماتها ولم يرد على أي من رسائلها. فكرت عاجزة: "أين يمكن أن يكون؟" تواصلت مع هاتفها الخلوي وطلبت الرقم الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تثق به.

"مرحبًا يا فراشة!" ، الصوت المألوف المألوف لصديقتها شارلوت ، صرخ في الطرف الآخر. لم تستطع نينا الرد بالمثل على حماس صديقتها. بدلا من ذلك ، تحدثت بتردد فقط ، وتفحص قطعة المجوهرات المتدلية من رقبتها. شكلت الأحجار اللامعة المنقوشة بشكل كبير عليها نسيجها الناعم الذي مهد الطريق لفرشتين صغيرتين يبدو أنهما يمسكان باب كنز لا يقدر بثمن. فتحت نينا المنجد وحدقت بحنان في عيني طفل صغير بشعر مجعد داكن وابتسامة ساحرة ، "هل زارني رايدر عندما كنت مريضًا؟"

لم يكن على شارلوت أن تفكر كثيرًا ، "نعم" ، قالت بهدوء. لقد رأت رايدر وهي تدخل غرفة نينا بالمستشفى ، وعيونها حمراء شاحبة. لقد قام بتمشيط شعر نينا وهو يتمتم مرارًا وتكرارًا "ستكون بخير ؛ كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام ". نقرت شفتيه الناعمة على جبهتها توديعًا مهيبًا بينما اختفى حضوره بالسرعة التي ظهر بها.

لم ترغب شارلوت في أن تثقل صديقتها بمخاوف إضافية من خلال كونها ثرثرة تصف زيارته. في وقت سابق من ذلك الشهر ، اعترفت نينا لها حول خشيتها من أن يكون شقيقها الشجاع ولكن الضعيف في نوع من المشاكل.

بعد دقيقة من الصمت التام ، تحدثت نينا بصوت خافت لكنه ثابت: "شار" ، قالت "أنا قلق على رايدر ، أنا قلق على جانوس. لقد حان الوقت لأن أرتفع فوق الفوضى التي تحيط بي وأتولى زمام الأمور بيدي ".

بدت مهزوزة لكنها حازمة ، مثل القرار النهائي الذي تم اتخاذه ، والمسار المختار - على استعداد لأن تفقد نفسها في المجهول.

© SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كتابة تحدي رواية من قبل SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، يرجى النقر هنا

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل 15 ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل 26. انقر هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لمراجعتنا المستقلة لمدرسة النبراس الدولية في دبي ، انقر فوق هنا.

اضغط هنا للوصول إلى الموقع الرسمي لمدرسة نبراس الدولية في دبي هنا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، انقر فوق هنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب
بليس دي سوزا
بليس دسوزا ، هندي ، 17 سنة ، وطالب يدرس في مدرسة نبراس الدولية الثانوية في دبي. تكتب: "لقد كانت تجربة رائعة حقًا في القراءة عن نينا والشخصيات الأخرى في الرواية. أنا شخصياً أحب كشف الألغاز في الكتب المختلفة التي قرأتها ، لذلك قررت أن أضيف القليل من التشويق للقصة. لا استطيع الانتظار لرؤية كيف سيتم الكشف عن الغموض. أتمنى كل التوفيق للمؤلف التالي ، وآمل أن يستمتع الجميع بكتابة هذه الرواية بقدر ما فعلت.
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
Chapter 30. Write a Novel Challenge.
0

Chapter 30. Write a Novel Challenge.

by Bliss D’SouzaJune 7, 2020

Time had tattered Janus, but the sweet vivid memories spun to his heart like strings of gold.

He cherished each one of the memories he had woven so lovingly, from the moment he was created, up till the fateful day when his little girl bid him an abrupt good bye. Janus suddenly felt a surge of love. He felt his body burn like a bush on fire. He stood strong, facing his opponent like a fiery dragon; there was longing, there was ecstasy but there was no room for envy, no not yet.

Neina opened her eyes to the broad day light, and her unsteady gaze locked on the scarf which swayed gently under the breeze. Instantaneously the labyrinth inside her head unravelled itself and she recalled the resemblance, “Oh yes! It belongs to Janus” she quivered as she fondly pictured her childhood companion; a mere bundle of straws with black beaded eyes and the argyle scarf around his neck.

Neina sat upright, her head spinning. She felt lost and disoriented and numerous questions stormed her mind. `Who could have sent this to me?’ she thought aloud. “And why Now, after all these years!?’ She gazed at the shimmering sun sinking into the sea far away. As it disappeared into the deep horizon, Neina felt a familiar feeling of trepidation creep up her spine – “Is this an inkling to something big?”, she thought nervously.

The warmth of the scarf gave some solace to her cold icy soul as she reminisced the good times in her life. The happy days when she lived without a single care in the world. The only thing that she ever worried about was reaching the kitchen table well in time before her tall charismatic older brother, Ryder, would gobble up the deliciously flavored chocolate filled dessert her mom always made for them.

“Ryder” she gasped, as she felt the pang in her heart of longing just to have a glimpse of him. Lately Ryder seemed to have just vanished. He had not picked up her calls nor replied to any of her texts. `Where could he possibly be?’, she thought helplessly. She reached out to her cell phone and dialed the only number she could trust.

“Hi butterfly!”, the familiar comforting voice of her friend, Charlotte, squeaked at the other end. Neina could not reciprocate her friend’s enthusiasm. Instead, she spoke only haltingly, examining the piece of jewelry dangling down from her neck. The heavily embossed glittery stones on it shaped its fine texture paving way to two tiny butterflies who seemingly held the door to a priceless treasure. Neina opened the locket and stared tenderly into the eyes of a little boy with dark curly hair and charming smile, “Did Ryder visit me when I was unwell?”

Charlotte did not have to think much, “Yes”, she said softly. She had seen Ryder storm into Neina’s hospital room, red eyed and pale. He had stroked Neina’s hair muttering repeatedly “you will be fine; all will be fine”. His soft lips pecked her forehead as a solemn goodbye while his presence disappeared as quickly as it appeared.

Charlotte did not want to burden her friend with extra worries by being garrulous describing his visit. Earlier that month, Neina had confessed to her about how she feared that her brave but vulnerable brother might be in some sort of trouble.

After a minute of complete silence, Neina spoke, her voice soft but unwavering, “Char,” she said “I worry for Ryder, I worry for Janus. The time has come for me to rise above the chaos surrounding me and take matters in my own hands”.

She sounded shaken yet firm, like a final decision made, a path selected – ready to lose herself into the unknown.

©SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. All rights reserved.

 

For further information on the Write a Novel Challenge by SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, please click here

To read Chapter 1, click here.

To read Chapter 2, click here.

To read Chapter 3, click here.

To read Chapter 4, click here.

To read Chapter 5, click here.

To read Chapter 6, click here.

To read Chapter 7, click here.

To read Chapter 8, click here.

To read Chapter 9, click here.

To read Chapter 10, click here.

To read Chapter 11, click here.

To read Chapter 12, click here.

To read Chapter 13, click here.

To read Chapter 14, click here.

To read Chapter 15, Click here.

To read Chapter 16, click here.

To read Chapter 17, click here.

To read Chapter 18, click here.

To read Chapter 19, click here.

To read Chapter 20, click here.

To read Chapter 21, click here.

To read Chapter 22, click here.

To read Chapter 23, click here.

To read Chapter 24, click here.

To read Chapter 26. click here.

To read Chapter 27, click here.

To read Chapter 28, click here.

To read Chapter 29, click here.

For our independent review of Nibras International School Dubai, click here.

For the official Nibras International School Dubai web site click here.

For further information on WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, click here.

About The Author
Bliss D’Souza
Bliss D’Souza is a 17 years old, Indian and a student studying at Nibras International High School in Dubai. She writes “It has been a truly fascinating experience reading about Neina and the other characters in the novel. I personally love to unravel the mysteries in the various books I read, so I decided to add a little bit of suspense to the story. I cannot wait to see how the mystery will be unfolded. I wish all the very best to the next author and hope everyone enjoys writing this novel as much as I did’.

Leave a Reply