قراءة الآن
الفصل 12. اكتب تحدي الرواية.
0

الفصل 12. اكتب تحدي الرواية.

ولأول مرة ، منذ أن أُجبرت على هذا البعد المرعب غير المفهوم ، كان الوقت قائماً. خافت نفسها تقريبًا من الكلمات التي نتجت عن البديل المشوه لوالد نينا.

أما بالنسبة لنيينا ، فقد اندمجت الغرفة ببساطة في حفرة سوداء من اليأس ، تدور بلا حسيب ولا رقيب أمام عينيها المحتقنة بالدم. تمسك رأسها النابض ، وخدرت ساقيها وهي تتجه نحو الأرض. لم ينطق والدها كثيرًا - فقط ثلاث كلمات. ثلاث كلمات من شأنها أن تغير مجرى حياة نينا إلى الأبد. ثلاث كلمات من شأنها أن تطارد نينا باستمرار. ثلاث كلمات تنبض باستمرار في رأسها:

"لقد كانت Isla."

في كل يوم مخدر منذ اختفاء والدتها ، كانت تمزق نفسها من الداخل والخارج. قضاء عدد لا يحصى من الليالي المعذبة ، والتقلب بلا هوادة في بحر من الدموع. لم يمر يوم واحد دون أن تتألم أحشائها عند أدنى فكرة أن والدتها - التي كانت ابتسامة مشرقة غرف مضاءة ، وهي أزول ، عيون الظبية تتلألأ في شروق الشمس الهادئ - ربما غادرت بسببها. لأنها لم يكن موهوبًا بما فيه الكفاية، لأنها لم تكن جيدة بما يكفي. لأنها لم يكن كافيا.

كانت دائمًا متوترة وممتلئة بالخوف المستمر من الإحباط ، والتشكيك في كل عمل صغير - العيش فيما بدا وكأنه كابوس يتحقق ؛ جدارية مرسومة بظلال الألم.

لكن كلمات والدها ترددت عبر رأسها ، وهي تجري بسرعة خارقة. أسوأ خوفها ، أكثر النتائج التي لا يمكن تصورها ، لم تتحقق. لم يكن السبب أبداً. هي لم يكن السبب أبداً. جلبت هذه الكلمات الثلاث وضوحًا لا يمكن تفسيره إلى معضلة كانت قد سحقت حياتها وأعاقت حياتها إلى الأبد. لذا ، عندما كانت نينا تحتضن نفسها على الأرض الزرقاء المرصوفة بالحصى ، وجه مدفون في دفء ركبتيها المخدوشتين ، وشعور بالاندفاع في كل شبر منها ، تاركاً قشعريرة في أعقابها. شعور راحة فعلية. في تلك اللحظة ، سألت نينا نفسها حقًا ، "هل هذا ما تشعر به السعادة؟" كما أنها للمرة الأولى إجابات حقيقية.

ومع ذلك ، حتى في هذا العالم الغامض المتناقض تمامًا ، عرفت نينا أن كل الأشياء الجيدة يجب أن تنتهي. كانت تتمنى ، بشدة ، أن تتمكن من التمسك بقوة بالمفاجأة ، والاندفاع الذي اجتاحها - ولم تتركه. وبدلاً من ذلك ، اندلعت في عروقها موجة من الغضب المغلي. الحرارة ... تشع بها مثل المعدن في الصيف. أنفها يتصاعدان ويغضبان ... على مرأى من أمها المسكينة. مع قيود شديدة لدرجة أن يديها فقدت ببطء تدفق الدم ، وتدفقت الدموع المالحة على وجهها الذي كان شابًا. صرخات يائسة من تحت الشريط الذي أخفى ماضيها ، ابتسامة مبتهجة.

عرفت نينا جذور هذا البؤس المقيت. ليس فقط من أجل والدتها ، ولكن سنوات التعذيب لها ولرايدر. كان كل ذلك بسبب عذر مثير للشفقة للاعتلال الاجتماعي لوجود ... إيسلا.

اكتب تحديًا جديدًا يقدم الفصل 12 نظرة ثاقبة على أنقى أشكال الغضب المنظم.

حشدت ما بدا وكأنه غضب ألف شياطين ، رفعت نينا ساقيها الضعيفتين بقوة هائلة. بدا الأمر كما لو أن الغرفة ارتعدت من الرعب. الآن عرفت من يقف وراء كابوسها الحي - وكان الغضب يتدفق منها ، متلهفة إلى طعم الانتقام الحلو. لم تكن قلقة حتى من أعذار Isla المؤسفة ؛ كانت لا تزال في حيرة من سبب إطلاق النار عليها بلا رحمة. ومع ذلك ، كان هناك هدف واحد هو نينا وكان واضحة وضوح الشمس على. انتقام. مع كل نفس يمكن أن تتجمع فيه ، عصبت أوتارها الصوتية على الصراخ "إيسلا ، أنا قادم لك".

تبع ذلك صمت مميت ، وكانت هذه الكلمات يتردد صداها في الصندوق الأسود الذي كانت نينا محصورة فيه.

بهذه الطريقة ، تلاشت الغرفة ، وغمستها في الضوء الأعمى الأعمى.

© SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كتابة تحدي رواية من قبل SchoolsCompared.com و WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، يرجى النقر هنا

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا.

لقراءة الفصل الأول ، انقر فوق هنا. 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مدرسة جيمس فيرست بوينت ، انقر فوق هنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول WhoSchoolAdvisor.com ، انقر فوق هنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب
سريجا سوراغوني
سريجا سوراغوني تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا وهي طالبة بريطانية تدرس في السنة 9 في مدرسة جيمس فيرست بوينت في دبي. كتبت الآنسة سوراغوني: "لقد كان تحدي كتابة رواية تجربة رائعة. لقد كان من المثير للاهتمام جدًا قراءة فصول المؤلفين السابقين ومشاهدة تقدم القصة. في الفصل 12 ، أردت التركيز أكثر على مشاعر نينا ، والتحدث عما ستكون القوة الدافعة طوال بقية القصة. لقد استمتعت بصياغة فصلي حول القصة المذهلة التي تطورت حتى الآن ، وأنا أتطلع حقًا لرؤية ما يخبئه المؤلفون لنينا ، في الفصول القادمة ".
التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Now Reading
Chapter 12. Write a Novel Challenge.
0

Chapter 12. Write a Novel Challenge.

by Srija SuragouniJune 15, 2020

For the first time, since she was forced into that incomprehensible, harrowing dimension, time stood still. It almost scared itself of the words that had bellowed from the misshapen substitute of Neina’s father.

As for Neina, the room simply meshed into a black pit of despair, spinning uncontrollably before her veined, bloodshot eyes. Clenching her pulsing head, her legs numbed as she plunged toward the ground. Her father hadn’t uttered much – only three words. Three words that would forever change the course of Neina’s life. Three words that would consistently haunt and taunt Neina.  Three words that would consistently pulse through her head:

“It was Isla.”

Each numbing day since her mother’s disappearance, she had ripped herself apart, inside and out. Spending countless, torturous nights, tossing and turning restlessly in a sea of tears. A single day had not passed without her gut wrenching at the slightest idea that her mother – who’s beaming smile illuminated rooms, who’s azul, doe eyes glistened in the tranquil sunrise – might have left because of her. Because she wasn’t talented enough, because she wasn’t good enough. Because she wasn’t enough.

She was constantly unnerved and brimming with the constant fear of disappointing, doubting each minor action – living in what seemed like a nightmare come true; a mural painted with shades of pain.

But her father’s words echoed through her head, running at an unworldly speed. Her worst fear, most unimaginable outcome, hadn’t come true. It was never the reason. She was never the reason. Those three words brought inexplicable clarity to a dilemma that had forever clouded and obstructed her life. So, as Neina cradled herself on the cobbled blue floor, face buried in the warmth of her bruised knees, a feeling rushed through every inch of her, leaving goose-bumps in its wake. A feeling of actual relief. In that moment, Neina truly asked herself, “is this what happiness feels like?” As, for the first time, she had real answers.

However, even in that completely contrasting, mystical world, Neina knew all good things must come to an end. She wished, ever so dearly, that she could tightly clutch on to the sudden, freeing rush that had engulfed her – and never let go. Instead, a boiling flush of rage bubbled through her veins. Heat … radiating off her like metal in summer. Her nostrils flaring and fuming … at the sight of her poor mother. With constraints so tight that her hands slowly lost their flow of blood, salty streams of tears crusted across her once youthful face. Desperate wails from underneath the tape that concealed her past, beaming smile.

Neina knew the root for this despicable misery. Not just for her mother, but the years of torture for herself and Ryder. It was all due to a pathetic, sociopathic excuse of a being … Isla.

Write a novel challenge Chapter 12 provides an insight into the purest most absolute form of structured rage.

Mustering what seemed like the anger of a thousand demons, Neina hoisted her once weak legs with tremendous power. It seemed as though the room trembled with terror. Now she knew who was behind her living nightmare – and rage was pouring out of her, craving the sweet taste of revenge. She wasn’t even slightly concerned for Isla’s deplorable excuses; she was still bewildered as to why she was unmercifully shot. However, there was one objective that Neina was crystal clear on. Revenge. With every last breath she could gather, her vocal chords’ strained to squall “Isla, I’m coming for you”.

A deathly silence followed, with these words resonating throughout the black box Neina was confined to.

Just like that, the room faded, immersing her in blinding, ethereal light.

©SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com 2020. All rights reserved.

For further information on the Write a Novel Challenge by SchoolsCompared.com and WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, please click here

To read Chapter 1, click here.

To read Chapter 2, click here.

To read Chapter 3, click here.

To read Chapter 4, click here.

To read Chapter 5, click here.

To read Chapter 6, click here.

To read Chapter 7, click here.

To read Chapter 8, click here.

To read Chapter 9, click here.

To read Chapter 10, click here.

To read Chapter 11, click here. 

For further information on GEMS FirstPoint School, click here

For further information on WhichSchoolAdvisor.com, click here.

About The Author
Srija Suragouni
Srija Suragouni is 14 years old and a British student studying in Year 9 at GEMS FirstPoint School in Dubai. Miss Suragouni writes: "The Write a Novel challenge has a been a great experience. It was so interesting to read the previous authors’ chapters and watch the storyline progress. In chapter 12 I wanted to focus more on Neina’s emotions, and address what her driving force would be throughout the rest of the story. I enjoyed moulding my chapter around the amazing story that has developed so far, and I am really looking forward to see what the authors have in store for Neina, in the chapters to come."

Leave a Reply